Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roberto Yranela & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
741 reviews
|DUI Law|Bellevue, WA 98005 United States

355 118th Ave SE #200, Ste 200, Bellevue, WA 98005 United States

(425) 260-9366

https://www.lyattorneys.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · DUI Law

1107 1/2 Tacoma Ave S

(253) 593-0766
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

27121 174th Pl SE

(253) 709-5050
5.0
(6) · DUI Law

2932 Hoyt Ave

(425) 322-1076
About

Cases we handle: We fight traffic tickets, speeding tickets, speeding too fast for conditions, traffic infractions, accident tickets, improper lane usage, failure to stop, failure to yield, failure to signal, negligent driving 2nd degree, teen driver and intermediate driver suspensions, CDL tickets, overweight tickets, and many more! We are premier traffic ticket, DUI, and driving crime lawyers. Criminal tickets: DUI, marijuana DUI, reckless driving, hit and run, negligent driving first degree, driving while license suspended, assault 4, theft 3, criminal trespass first degree, and more! We serve: King County, Pierce County, Snohomish County, Kitsap County, and more! Seattle, Bellevue, Kirkl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
741 reviews
5714
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marco L review for Roberto Yranela & Associates
Marco L on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 10:48 AM
Roberto was fantastic handling my traffic ticket. He was professional, informative and a great communicator. He was able to successfully have my traffic ticket dismissed. He responded to all my emails timely and answered all my questions regarding the process. Definitely recommend Roberto and his services!
Airn Bush review for Roberto Yranela & Associates
Airn Bush on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 13:26 PM
Highly recommend. Excellent.
Yasmin Kristini Hanby review for Roberto Yranela & Associates
Yasmin Kristini Hanby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 01:28 AM
Mr . Yranela was the first lawyer I have ever hired in my life and for sure the best option! He made sure I understood how the process would work in detail by spending a long time with me in our first call and answered all my questions(which were a lot !) I hired him for an unjust traffic infraction case which I thought was almost an impossible case because I contacted more than 5 other lawyers that didn’t believe I would be able to solve my issue and It seem very complicated . Mr.Yranela was confident ,effective on his responses via e-mail and call ,always available and he completely earned my trust . He won my case and now I don’t have any more issues to deal with . I totally recommend him! Price +customer service+representation+confidence 10/10!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Bryant St Julien review for Roberto Yranela & Associates
Bryant St Julien on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 06:46 AM
Roberto truly is the best Lawyer ever! I wish there was an option to give him 10 stars! I did a great deal of research and found him on Avvo. I recommend him to anyone in need of the best legal representation.
David Aaron Engle review for Roberto Yranela & Associates
David Aaron Engle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2020, 00:15 AM
Had a significant ticket on deferral, got a second speeding ticket and reached out to Mr. Yranela for assistance. He went to court on my behalf twice (once for the pre-trial conference, and again for the hearing) without me needing to go either time. He also got my ticket reduced to a non-moving violation and ensured it did not trigger the earlier ticket. All this service was provided smoothly and professionally for an extremely reasonable fixed fee. Excellent experience working with him, excellent value that he provided for the fee, and of course an excellent result. I recommend him without hesitation!
Amit Rana review for Roberto Yranela & Associates
Amit Rana on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:53 AM
Rob Campbell review for Roberto Yranela & Associates
Rob Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 09:29 AM
Attorney Roberto Yranela provided invaluable assistance in keeping a speeding ticket from affecting my insurance. His prompt and professional communication inspired my confidence immediately and throughout the process. I highly recommend his services.
Ovidiu Todoran review for Roberto Yranela & Associates
Ovidiu Todoran on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:41 AM
Recommending Roberto without reservations! Thanks for your help!
Svetlana Golovetskaya review for Roberto Yranela & Associates
Svetlana Golovetskaya on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 07:41 AM
I am very pleased with your work, thanks that everything went well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.