Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Youngs Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Acupuncture|Los Angeles, CA 90035 United States

1155 S Beverly Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90035 United States

(323) 538-0024

https://www.robertyoungsacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

9872 Chapman Ave

(714) 873-7793
5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

3818 Tracy St

(323) 662-6560
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

2045 Royal Ave

(805) 527-2754
5.0
(3) · Herbal Shops

9674 Telstar Ave # H

(626) 856-8888
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

24445 Hawthorne Blvd #104

(310) 791-0230
5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

2084 Ventura Blvd

(805) 388-6101
About

Acupuncture, Cupping, Herbal formulas, Estim, Massage. We Take PPO Insurance Plans. Email a picture of your card and your date of birth to us for a free Insurance benefits check. We treat issues related to: -Women's Health, PMS, Fertility -Hormonal Acne -Pain Management -Stress Relief -Herbal Cholesterol Reduction -Allergies -herbal formulas -Treating PMS & Menopause issues without Hormones -Sports Injuries -Insomnia -Weight Loss -Faster Post Surgery Recovery -Premature Gray Hair -Anxiety -Fertility -Hemorrhoids -Acne, Hormonal Acne -Essential Oil sprays And much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Merrick Lackner review for Robert Youngs Acupuncture
Merrick Lackner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 10:10 AM
Hi highly recommend Robert Youngs Acupuncture. The team is amazing, professional, and very knowledgeable. I visit Alec Bridges and Tara Das regularly, and they are the best! Los Angeles is lucky to have them practicing here! After every session I feel so relaxed and am able to concentrate on my work with a clear mind. I have much more energy as a result of the acupuncture and am also seeing improvements losing weight. I highly recommend Robert Youngs Acupuncture. If you are considering trying acupuncture, do it! They are phenomenal.
Hea-Mi Kim review for Robert Youngs Acupuncture
Hea-Mi Kim on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 06:20 AM
Chris Erric Maddox review for Robert Youngs Acupuncture
Chris Erric Maddox on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:26 AM
Robert Youngs has changed my life. After two car accidents, he really helped rehabilitate me towards a better back and, ultimately, a better life. With acupuncture, cupping, and massage, I am able to walk, exercise, and enjoy life again --all thanks to Robert and his team.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Bertrand Shao review for Robert Youngs Acupuncture
Bertrand Shao on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 03:47 AM
Upon entrance, you are greeted with an immediate sense of comfort. In the form of the most adorable therapy dog ever. The interior is spacious and has great Feng Shui. The staff is extremely attentive and professional but makes you feel at home at the same time. I got acupuncture for stress and boy did it work. Felt like I was at a spa. Came in another session for a massage and it was heavenly as well. Best of all, as a UCLA student with UCSHIP my acupuncture was 100% covered. I did not have to pay a dime!
Jordana Reim review for Robert Youngs Acupuncture
Jordana Reim on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 10:27 AM
Xaq Rush review for Robert Youngs Acupuncture
Xaq Rush on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 17:00 PM
Remy O'Donnell review for Robert Youngs Acupuncture
Remy O'Donnell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2018, 09:20 AM
I love going to acupuncture here! It is so relaxing and clean and I feel welcome and comfortable every time I go in. I am very active- I do dance and yoga every day but my back was starting to hurt really badly so I started seeing Steve and I have definitely been feeling better since! He always explains what he is doing and why so I never feel in the dark about my experiences. I typically go once a week and I always look forward to it!
Dara Durdic review for Robert Youngs Acupuncture
Dara Durdic on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2018, 08:25 AM
As a first-time acupuncture patient, I was nervous for my first appointment; those nerves faded immediately upon meeting Robert. He is a great listener and makes sure to fully understand your issues before treating them. He is patient, friendly and truly makes you feel comfortable at all times during your visit(s). I would recommend this place to anyone--definitely check it out!
Louisa Karakh review for Robert Youngs Acupuncture
Louisa Karakh on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 04:14 AM
Acupuncture is something very new to me, however, has transformed me enormously already. All thanks to you guys! At Robert Young's I've found everything from acupuncture and cupping to massage therapy and was able to significantly improve my health. Coming from a family of doctors practicing a strictly Western approach to medicine, acupuncture has opened up the horizons of my mental and physical health. Always such a pleasure coming into your cozy office with calming aroma...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.