Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Wozniak, MD

Own this business?
4.8
79 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78758

2200 Park Bend Drive, Ste 401, Austin, TX 78758

(512) 807-3160

https://stdavids.com/physicians/profile/robert-j-wozniak-md

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(121) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Providing compassionate care and expert treatment for patients with cardiovascular disease to improve their quality of life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
79 reviews
574
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 69 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/27/2020, 04:27 AM
Dr. Wozniak is just such a great doctor. I am just a routine patient but my husband has had very success heart procedures/surgeries with him. Highly recommend him for any heart concerns you might have.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 02:00 AM
Why would you waste a patient’s money? If you cannot take care of your patients then why would you dare file a claim? If you’re just gonna pass someone off to another doctor then why don’t you do it in the beginning instead of taking their money and wasting weeks and weeks and weeks of their life? Why would you let someone stay in atrial fibrillation for weeks and weeks? Really good question!! You didn’t do it before! Why did it take three weeks to get an ultrasound done? Why was my husband sent to another doctor? You didn’t even have the decency to give him a phone call & explain!! You need to retire if you’re no longer going to give the same kind of bedside manner and be the same doctor you used to be! This is not healthcare any longer it’s begging for someone to please take care of my health! It’s BEGGING for somebody to care and Listen! If this is what healthcare in America is going to turn into then you might as well just tell us all we’re going to die now! ????
Letha Crouch on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/19/2020, 01:47 AM
I have utmost confidence in Dr. Robert Wozniak and his staff. He is a brilliant, caring, listening cardiologist, and a kind-hearted human being. 5 stars, or more!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
John on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/18/2020, 03:42 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Wozniak for a few years. I have always been impressed with his thoroughness and caring. He genuinely cares about his patients and ensures that all aspects are taken into consideration. The entire staff at the office is great! All friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a Cardiologist, he is the best!
Shirley Murphy on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/14/2020, 10:20 AM
My visit with Dr Wozniak was a yearly check up. I had a few questions to asked and I must say Dr Wozniak answer my question, made me feel a lot better. He’s the best! My husband see him as well. That’s how I got him and happy I did. If you need a good doctor Dr Wozniak is great plus all of the Doctor in Dr Wozniak office are good.
Kay Kernal on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/11/2020, 06:29 AM
For the first time in a long time, I really was impressed and happy with both Dr. Wozniak, his PA, assistant and all his other staff. This was our first visit....both my husband and I. Everyone was so efficient, considerate and personable. Our expectations were far exceeded.
David W DudleyD on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/02/2020, 09:42 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Wozniak for a number of years. He has always been the utmost professional and his "bedside manner" is superb. If you need a cardiologist, you can't go wrong with Dr. Wozniak!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/29/2020, 12:14 PM
As a patient of Dr. Wozniak, I feel he is an incredibly caring and attentive physician. I would strongly recommend him to anyone.
Gary Gardner on Healthgrades

5 months ago

12/27/2019, 14:02 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Wozniak since 1997. I recently had a yearly checkup with him. As always, I was treated with respect, attentiveness, compassion, encouragement, humor, friendliness, professionalism, and expertise. Dr. Wozniak listens to my concerns and answers my questions directly and with realistic goals. He gets to know the whole patient and gives manageable advice. He is easy to understand and has a great staff. I respect him and his work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.