Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Watson

Own this business?
5.0
247 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28209

Abbey Pl, Ste 2, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 523-7221

https://www.drrobertwatson.com/our-practice/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

452 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 847-9858

15 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the dental office of Dr. Robert H. Watson in Charlotte, North Carolina! For more than 50 years, our practice has been proud to provide high-quality, personalized dental care to our community. Dr. Watson took over the practice from his father 30 years ago, and we are pleased to continue his family's tradition of excellent comprehensive dentistry with a gentle, friendly touch. Dr. Watson and our entire team work hard to provide you with a comfortable, enjoyable experience each time you visit our office. We strive to provide the highest possible level of care in a warm, welcoming environment. Dr. Watson offers a wide variety of general, preventive, restorative, and cosmetic dental se

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
247 reviews
5243
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 230 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews4.7DR.Oogle
  • 6 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/04/2019, 08:45 AM
I had to make a quick appointment because I had a tooth that was sensitive to hot and cold. I was able to make an appointment in one day and was well taken care of.
Joseph D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/22/2019, 02:34 AM
Dr, Dixon did an excellent job in determining my current problem. He explored and suggested many of my options to improve the situation without surgery. The current prescription should clear up everything in about two weeks. Thanks for your time and care.
John M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/16/2019, 03:31 AM
I’ve been coming to Dr. Dixon for more than 18 years, both with his Father and now with Robert. Fantastic care, honest work and a great staff. Kudos to all!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Paula G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/15/2019, 09:29 AM
Jenny is a wonderful dental hygienist. I love this dental office. Dr. Dixon and his “crew” are exceptional.
Jean M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/30/2019, 04:18 AM
Excellent care, service and friendliness!!
Donna N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/29/2019, 01:24 AM
Always prompt and curtious. Great dentist and staff.
Catherine M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/26/2019, 03:49 AM
Came in to have my teeth cleaned. Courtney did a very through job and explained in detail the exrays of my teeth and any questions I had. Dr. Robert Dixon came in and did his check on my teeth as well. He was, as usual, very kind, caring and through. Diane, the receptionist is always so nice and takes care in answering any questions I may have and very efficient in making any future appts. I may need. It is always a pleasure to come in for my dental needs and I am always thankful for the positive experience I have with Dr. Robert Dixon and staff. Cathy Murray
Joseph D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/21/2019, 05:07 AM
Terrific and most professional at all times, Courteous, kind,cheerful. Jennifer for cleaning just wonderful. Dr Dixon most helpful on quick action for emergencies and explains every process thoroughly before he works on your problems. My wife and I have been patients for over 20 years. Tops.
Jerry(Moved-New DDS) H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/05/2019, 04:47 AM
We love Dr. Dixon and his staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.