Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert W. Haggerty Jr. Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
10 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87108

5124 Zuni Rd SE, Haggerty Dental, Albuquerque, NM 87108

(505) 268-3384

https://myabqdentist.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(184) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

7101 Prospect Pl NE

(505) 407-8781

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(333) · Dental

7441 Alameda Blvd NE, Ste. A, Albuquerque, NM, 87113

(505) 881-9767

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Cosmetic Dentists

8228 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite C

(505) 881-1159

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Now accepting new patients! Schedule your cleaning & exam today! At Haggerty Dental we offer many dental therapies for our patients. From regular checkups/teeth cleanings, to dentures and emergency dental appointments. Our dentists, Dr. Robert Haggerty and Dr. Brett Haggerty, and staff take extra care to ensure our patients receive the highest quality of dental care with the most reasonable fees. We accept most insurance plans, and are happy to discuss benefits associated with the many different dental providers. Call us today to schedule your appointment. History Established in 1984. Robert W. Haggerty Jr. DDS specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
10 reviews
57
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.6DR.Oogle
  • 4 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Casey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 11:14 AM
My family loves this dental office. We have been patients for many (10+) years. They are very reliable and have the best practice in Albuquerque.
bct3478 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

12/29/2013, 00:31 AM
I recently visited Dr. Haggerty's office for a crown after breaking a tooth while eating. His staff was very nice and the procedure was quick and easy. I'm really happy with the quality and knowledge of Dr. Haggerty, he has been much more helpful than my previous dentists' I've had.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/06/2011, 04:15 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Yes, they lasted as long as they were supposed to Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/06/2011, 01:46 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Yes, they lasted as long as they were supposed to Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
walter on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

11/24/2011, 05:14 AM
I went in to have a root canal on one of my teeth. Dr. Haggerty did an amazing job and relieved my pain in a timely manner. His office staff are great and I don't ever worry about going to the dentist now.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 03:59 AM
Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Yes, I was able to rinse Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/11/2011, 05:05 AM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Kilborn on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

07/06/2010, 07:18 AM
Dr. Haggerty was a very good dentist, he took care of my aches swiftly and got me back on track. I'll definitely be taking my children there and referring friends and family in search of a good dentist.
sc on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

09/23/2008, 12:15 PM
Dr. Haggerty and his Staff are exceptional! My teeth are the first thing people notice about me and I have Dr. Bob to thank for that! Impressive work, the Dr. does my teeth cleaning himself! Who better to know your mouth and teeth than your dentist. Would recommend Dr. Robert Haggerty to all as he has taken great care of myself and my whole family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.