Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert W. Haggerty Jr. Dds

Own this business?
4.8
7 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87108

5124 Zuni Rd SE, Haggerty Dental, Albuquerque, NM 87108

(505) 268-3384

http://www.myabqdentist.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Now accepting new patients! Schedule your cleaning & exam today! At Haggerty Dental we offer many dental therapies for our patients. From regular checkups/teeth cleanings, to dentures and emergency dental appointments. Our dentists, Dr. Robert Haggerty and Dr. Brett Haggerty, and staff take extra care to ensure our patients receive the highest quality of dental care with the most reasonable fees. We accept most insurance plans, and are happy to discuss benefits associated with the many different dental providers. Call us today to schedule your appointment. History Established in 1984. Robert W. Haggerty Jr. DDS specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Casey on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/07/2018, 11:14 AM
My family loves this dental office. We have been patients for many (10+) years. They are very reliable and have the best practice in Albuquerque.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/05/2016, 04:41 AM
He is wonderful. He greets you with a smile. He is gentle and it's obvious that he cares. Everyone on staff are very nice.
bct3478 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/29/2013, 00:31 AM
I recently visited Dr. Haggerty's office for a crown after breaking a tooth while eating. His staff was very nice and the procedure was quick and easy. I'm really happy with the quality and knowledge of Dr. Haggerty, he has been much more helpful than my previous dentists' I've had.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

09/27/2012, 09:10 AM
Wonderful, Skilled Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Haggerty for 6 years now following a bad experience with my previous provider. The care I receive at his office is great. I w ...
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/06/2011, 04:15 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions?
Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Is this provider's business conveniently located?
Yes, it is very conveniently located
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Yes, they lasted as long as they were supposed to
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment?
Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/14/2011, 03:59 AM
Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure?
Yes, I was able to rinse
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, I felt informed when I left
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/11/2011, 05:05 AM
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.