Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert T. Vaughn, Attorney & Counselor at Law

Own this business?
4.8
26 reviews
|Legal|Nashville, TN 37201

208 3rd Ave N, #400, Nashville, TN 37201

(615) 259-1230

http://www.robertvaughnlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

Parkside Plaza One

(615) 822-8822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Legal

514 S Main St

(615) 384-8861

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2809 Wimbledon Rd

(615) 292-6069
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

201 4th Ave N #1800

(615) 244-5772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

201 W Main St # 201

(615) 895-2529
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

150 4th Ave N #1850

(615) 259-9344

11 people are looking at this business

About

Call us to schedule a consultation...one where all questions will be answered, fears will be dealt with and you will feel in control. Saturday and evening consultations by appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
26 reviews
512
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/05/2012, 05:14 AM
good decision – Good decision to hire Robert. He knows the system and gets you through it. Took away a lot of fear with him on my side. Could not have had a better lawyer in my mind. Wish I had him the first time. See him and sleep better.
Geary F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/26/2012, 02:40 AM
STAY AWAY, THERE ARE MUCH BETTER CHOICES – I found out the hard way.. Lisa, who is Mr. Vaughn's wife and secretary, uses scare tactics to get you to hire her husband. They will both tell you that you might go to jail and Mr. Vaughn can stop that from happening. They put on a big theatrical show in their office to get you to sign a contract. They charged me $7500.00 which I found out later was 10 times the going rate. He basically did nothing, the court decided to drop the charges. But they still demanded payment. Don't get ripped off, there are plenty of good attorneys in Nashville.
Natalie B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/15/2012, 01:38 AM
Robert T. Vaughn – I used him once in 08 for a dui and was completely satisfeid with my experiance. He is awesome!!! I would not hesitate to recommend him to any one in need! He is very experianced and informative through the whole situation. I have found myself looking for an attorney again and he will be the one as long as funds are available!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much. We are very honored that you would take the time to leave a review. Robert T. Vaughn & Staff

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
judykaye1030 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/25/2011, 13:00 PM
Awesome Attorney! – Robert Vaughn is awesome! I had to hire an attorney for my husband. After speaking with Robert I knew he was the man for the job. He always made us feel at ease even during this very difficult time. I hope to never need him again but would not hesitate for a second to use him. Mr. Vaughn got the job done and for a very reasonable price. The whole staff are excellant.
Business Response:

Thank you very much....we are always honored when clients take the time to leave us a review. Robert T. Vaughn & Staff

penelane on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/29/2008, 13:25 PM
Best defense Attorney in Nashville TN – This was the best possible experience in an unfortunate situation. Robert and staff are the best of the best in their field. I hope I never need them again but would not hesitate if the need arose. Many many thanks to Robert T Vaughn and staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a review. We are always honored when a client takes the time to leave such as this. Robert T. Vaughn & Staff

koolflowers on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/01/2008, 02:58 AM
I would tell anyone in trouble to go see Robert Vaughn immediately! I was scared to death over my charges. From my first meeting with him, I felt that I had someone on my side and that he knew what he was doing. I was always treated respectfully by his office. I am really grateful to him for what he did for me.
coconut25 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/13/2007, 05:53 AM
Wonderful Counsel – Robert Vaughn has represented me on a few occassions over the course of several years. To say that I was satisfied with his service is an understatement. I have always felt as though he was being honest and sincere in his representation and care for my case. I was always very well informed of the process and what was going on over the course of his representation. His knowledge and experience was quite calming to me at a time when I needed it. He has been a fantastic attorney and resource for me over the years. I highly recommend him to anyone needing representation.
Business Response:

Thank you...our number one concern besides your defense is your peace of mind. If we were successful in helping you understand the process and alleviating your fears, then we are thankful that you felt that from our practice. Best wishes to a very nice client!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.