Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert T. Vaughn, Attorney & Counselor at Law

Own this business?
4.8
26 reviews
|Legal|Nashville, TN 37201

208 3rd Ave N, #400, Nashville, TN 37201

(615) 259-1230

http://www.robertvaughnlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Bratcher Law
5.0
(5) · Legal

1201 NW Briarcliff Pkwy #239

(816) 453-2240

6 people are looking at this business

Bone Mcallester Norton
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

Parkside Plaza One

(615) 822-8822

3 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Dulce B Fazel
5.0
(5) · Legal

2323 Oak St

(904) 854-6000

3 people are looking at this business

Wilson David W Jr
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

409 N 14th St

(903) 872-2453

1 person is looking at this business

George E Phillips Law Offices
5.0
(2) · Legal

5301 Montserrat Ln

(916) 979-4800

3 people are looking at this business

Deily & Schaefer
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1 Bridge St

(518) 943-6632

4 people are looking at this business

About

Call us to schedule a consultation...one where all questions will be answered, fears will be dealt with and you will feel in control. Saturday and evening consultations by appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
26 reviews
512
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
charles0000 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/05/2014, 05:26 AM
I would recommend Mr. Vaughn to anyone. He was up front told me what was going to happen and it happened just like he said. If you need a defense attorney Mr. Vaughn is the right Guy. Mr. Vaughn thank you for what you do. Mrs. Lee thank you also.
Sandra H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 06:45 AM
Mr. Vaughn and Lisa are the best they are very kind and understanding. They work for you and they work hard. When I was looking for a Lawyer for my husband I found him on line. I went to talk to him with check in hand. He told me after talking with him to go home and think about it and if I wanted to hire him then come back. But I didn't have to I hired him right then. I knew he was the Attorney my husband needed to get him out of the trouble he was in. It was a long battle and he didn't have to spend any time in jail and was still able to leave town and go to work. If your looking for an Attorney that works for you then Robert Vaughn is your man.
Becky B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/13/2013, 11:46 AM
Robert Vaughn is representing me in a criminal case, and I could not be more pleased with the service I am receiving. I have been falsely accused of some very serious charges, and after meeting with Mr. Vaughn to discuss my case I knew I had found my attorney. He showed genuine concern for my situation, never passing judgement. He was very knowledgeable about the charges I am facing and took the time to fully explain all facets of my situation, his recommended defense and anticipated outcome. I left his office that day with a sense of peace and security that I had not had since the day I was charged. My faith is renewed at every court date seeing Mr. Vaughn in action. He is always prepared, poised, confident and professional. He is truly brilliant in the court room. He understands me and treats me as a PERSON and NOT just a client or a person who has been charged with a crime. He is also pragmatic yet aggressive in making sure he gets great results. He has integrity and good knowledge of the law. On top of all of that, he is easy to reach and stays in contact with me keeping me informed at all times. He has an amazing assistant (Lisa Lee) in his office as well. She always gets my messages to Mr. Vaughn, and lets me know when I should expect a return call from him. She is so thoughtful and sincere. She is never short with me when I call I am sure that with any other office I would not be receiving the kind of treatment I have gotten with Mr. Vaughn and his assistant, Lisa. Mr. Vaughn is comparable in cost, and yet excels in practice...I feel like I am getting so much more than what I am paying for. He is an amazing criminal lawyer, and I am so thankful to have found him. I would strongly recommend Mr. Vaughn to anyone in need of a great lawyer! He will fight for justice. He is a dedicated, passionate, brilliant and compassionate lawyer. The accused needs the best lawyer on their case and you have found the best!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Becky B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/28/2013, 03:24 AM
Robert Vaughn is representing me in a criminal case, and I could not be more pleased with the service I am receiving. I have been falsely accused of some very serious charges, and after meeting with Mr. Vaughn to discuss my case I knew I had found my attorney He showed genuine concern for my situation never passing judgement. He was very knowledgeable about the charges I am facing and took the time to fully explain all facets of my situation, his recommended defense and anticipated outcome. I left his office that day with a sense of peace and security that I had not had since the day I was charged. My faith is renewed at every court date seeing Mr. Vaughn in action. He is always prepared, poised, confident and professional. He is truly brilliant in the court room. He understands me and treats me as a PERSON and NOT just a client or a person who has been charged with a crime. He is also pragmatic yet aggressive in making sure he gets a great results. He has integrity and good knowledge of the law. On top of all of that, he is easy to reach and stays in contact with me keeping me informed at all times. He has an amazing assistant (Lisa Lee) in his office as well. She always gets my messages to Mr. Vaughn, and lets me know when I should expect a return call from him. She is so thoughtful and sincere. She is never short with me when I call I am sure that with any other office I would not be receiving the kind of treatment I have gotten with Mr. Vaughn and his assistant, Lisa. Mr. Vaughn is comparable in cost, and yet excels in practice...I feel like I am getting so much more than what I am paying for He is an amazing criminal lawyer, and I am so thankful to have found him. I would strongly recommend Mr. Vaughn to anyone in need of a great lawyer! He will fight for justice. He is a dedicated, passionate, brilliant and compassionate lawyer. The accused needs the best Attorney on their case and you have found the best!
J. S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/06/2012, 03:31 AM
Please read this complete review. It could save your future. I suppose I couldn't find the words to speak highly enough of Robert Vaughn. He is a criminal defense lawyer only. Not a jack of all (legal) trades. So, if you only do one thing for 31 years, you get damn good at it. He is very good. I am a licensed professional with no previous criminal record, and left home one day only to encounter a life nightmare. Police Officers are human, and highly stressed people usually. They are not perfect, and I can assure you some officers will twist things to fit a category they wish to place you in. Especially if they decide they don't like something about you. And then to have an officer show up that wasn't even there and write a criminal warrant on me, I was at the time stunned. Mr. Vaughn told me from the first meeting what would take place, and it all did, exactly as he told me. Mr. Vaughn has flat fees for General Sessions, and Criminal Court. DO NOT get sucked into that per hour fee, it is a come on, it starts low and can and will rise endlesssly. I have two business associates who cautioned me on that when I was attorney shopping. Mr. Vaughn has very reasonable fees, especially to be a professional of his caliber. He is one of the top three criminal lawyers in the opinion of a Nashville judge I know from an old business matter. You don't need any other names, you have the one you need here. Robert Vaughn, 615 259-1230. My case was dismissed and exponged from permanent record. I'm not sure if all the Police Officers involved in my case like Mr. Vaughn, but I can assure you they respect him. Thank you Robert Vaughn for saving my professional license, my job, my reputation both professionally and personally. I noted there was one person who left him a negative review. Just one. That speaks for itself. I can tell you that person is F.O.S. and here is why. Robert has nothing on his fee list as high as that person put in the review. I've reviewed it thoroughly. He is lying and apparently has an ax to grind. He states he paid that much to Robert, and the court ended up simply dropping his charges. Right, buddy, we all believe that. If you paid as much as you stated, you must have been in some deep doo doo. And if your charges were simply dropped, Robert must be a really good lawyer then. I have an idea you acted like a pri*k and Robert didn't kiss your a**. Anyhow, note all the positive reviews. After my encounter with Robert, I cannot fathom someone writing him or his assistant Lisa, who is very kind and personable also, a bad review. They didn't try to scare me about jail. Robert told me the charge was BS and I would not be going to jail, not even for a minute, and I didn't. Also, Robert returns calls daily, try to find that in another attorney. You may, but I doubt it. Don't ever believe you can't end up with a criminal charge, out of the clear blue. You can. And if you do, call Robert Vaughn, you'll be very glad you did. I am. J. Seay Nasvhille Tn.
John H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/16/2012, 10:24 AM
By far the best.... – My entire experience with Mr Vaughn was awesome, he always let me know exactly what was going on and explained things to me where I could understand them. He never used legalese or talked down to me, just explained my choices to me and told me what he thought. After using a different attorney in a previous case, who just seemed to want to get things over quickly and seemed to care more about his relationship with the DA than getting me a satisfactory ruling, Robert was only concerned about getting the best for me. His secretary Lisa is just as professional and helpful as Robert is. Hopefully I will never need his services again, but I know what attorney I would use if I have to, Robert Vaughn.
Tennessee P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/09/2012, 10:23 AM
No Complaints Here – Don't normally write reviews. but I created an account to let you know if you want a good attorney who will tell you like it is Mr. Robert Vaughn is the man you want on your side. In 2010 Mr. Vaughn listened to my problem and told me what he proposed to do then he gave me a copy of what future charges may be along with his fees contingent on outcome. told me to go home and think about it all and decide if i wanted his representation. I am very happy I decided to hire Mr. Vaughn I have no complaints and neither will you.
Monica S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/09/2012, 05:08 AM
Best Attorney In Nashville – Robert Vaughn has been the best attorney I have ever hired. His staff has been knowledgeable, friendly, and eager to assist me with any questions I may have. I have since referred two other friends to him with gracious thank you's and appreciation. If you are not happy with Roberts service I'll pay your fee. That's how much I believe in him and his staff. Exceptional experience. Highly recommended.
Chris R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/09/2012, 03:49 AM
There is only one choice as far as I'm concerned. – If you want quality representation who has your best interest in mind at all times you should call and schedule an appointment with Robert. He will listen to your situation and give you truthful straight forward answers. I'm thankful for his counsel and representation. The first thing i noticed when walking in his office was the most beautiful wooden cross hanging on the wall behind his desk. I knew i was in the right place and everything would be ok. His staff were very friendly and made me feel at ease. Even made me a cup of coffee while i waited! I am thankful to have contacted Mr. Vaughn and I am very pleased with his results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.