Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Singer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Skin Care|San Diego, CA 92037

9834 Genesee Ave Suite 100, Suite 100, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 455-0290

https://www.primeplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

15644 Pomerado Rd #101

(858) 842-1267
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302
5.0
(13) · Skin Care

2141 Poinsettia Dr

(619) 222-6245
5.0
(13) · Skin Care

305 Laurel St

(858) 449-9874
5.0
(5) · Massage

312 S Cedros Ave #120

(858) 252-2444
About

*Town & County Magazine - Best Cosmetic Surgeons In The Country! *Best Doctor In America, Plastic Surgeon Leadership Award *Best Plastic Surgeon In La Jolla *Who's Who In The West & Who's Who In America

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbie Boyle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 02:31 AM
Dr Singer has done 2 complete face lifts for me 19 years apart! He is an amazingly talented plastic surgeon. There was very little pain. He is terrific!
Lowery Fariel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 16:47 PM
I love Dr Singer, I would recommend Dr Singer for all your surgical needs he’s an amazing plastic surgeon and very knowledgeable,In addition to he’s professional, great mannerism, is a perfectionist.He and his staff will take great care of you..... Fariel Lowery
Chookie Cloke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 19:43 PM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Rocco Sauvage on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 20:22 PM
So I have been a patient of Dr. Singer for about 6 months. I had some procedures and now I go there for facials. I chose Dr. Singer because of his experience and the fact that he has a few decades of procedures under his belt. He is practical and realistic. He has a really nice staff. The ladies at the office make you feel like going to see your best friends for coffee. Dr. S. is very professional yet kind. My procedures with him were optional procedures but I am really happy with them. I did not have any issues and I don't regret it. I have zero complaints. I am very confident I made the right decision. I think Dr. Singer is amazing and I like the way he is very practical and down to earth yet realistic.
Jeannie Mclaughlin-Kusnir on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2016, 02:08 AM
Diane Hardy on Facebook

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 03:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.