Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert S. Attia DMD, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Dental Implant Center

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, GA 30075

1150 Grimes Bridge Road, 200, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 992-4844

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Smiles at Suwanee
5.0
(42) · Orthodontists

1039 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(470) 239-8110
Piedmont Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(2) · Dental

4450 Calibre Crossing #1206

(404) 907-2117

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert Attia, DMD is an oral surgery practitioner in Roswell, GA and has been practicing for 5 years. He graduated from University Of Florida / College Of Dentistry in 2010 and practices oral surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Morris Dickinson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/15/2019, 03:31 AM
Both Doctor and Team are so professional! Great experience!
Lisa Anderson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 19:57 PM
Thank you Dr. Attia- for taking care of my son. The professionalism from you and your staff was above and beyond.
Alex Leach on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 04:55 AM
Excellent place to go! Staff was courteous and very informative. Dr. Attila is simply the best in the area and I recommend this facility to anyone that asks.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Christina Cranmer on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 06:09 AM
I had the most lovely experience at Dr.Attia’s office. Jade and the office staff were super nice and happy to help squeeze me in to the busy schedule. They were accommodating with my kids. Dr. Attia has a wonderful bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. Do not judge the outside of the older building because inside it has just been redone and it’s SO nice!
The cherry on the top was the ice cream “prescription” that I was given! What a cute idea!
I wish more doctor’s offices were as pleasant as this!
Alexa Singer on Facebook

8 months ago

02/25/2019, 16:03 PM
I am still blown away by my daughter’s experience having her wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Attia on Friday February 22, 2019. The reason being that I have my first daughter’s experience to compare it to. First off, Dr. Attila’s team is amazing. The office is friendly, helpful, and fun to deal with. The office itself is beautiful with the most calming waiting room I have ever been in and I have been in a lot! There are also beautiful photographs that have been taken by people Dr. Attia knows all over the office that you can’t help staring at. I even met Erik who according to the website handles dental implants. Great guy who has been there awhile, previously with Dr. Kakos who has retired, and ...  more>>
Ada Robayna on Facebook

10 months ago

12/16/2018, 09:27 AM
Great experience! Dr Attia is knowledgeable, an expert. Had no pain, no swallowing. Was ready to get back to immediately.
Rachel Moss Mandell on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 03:16 AM
Best practice! They make a tough procedure actually pleasurable. Such a highly skilled staff and so personable!
Franco Chillemi on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 13:46 PM
I would recommend him to anyone that needs implants
Give him 6 stars in a 5 star grading system.
Very professional and friendly
He personally calls u to see how u feel
Sylvia Montano on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 20:07 PM
Dr. Attia and his staff assisted me in the preparation for the extraction and the eventual implantation procedure. From start to completion the entire process was seamless. Dr. Attia and his staff are very caring, compassionate, professional and efficient. Dr. Attia follows up with your progress not only from start to finish of the extraction and implantation process but continues to follow up once the crown is in place. I highly recommend Dr. Attia to anyone seeking highly competent, professional care. Jerry Alfonso.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.