Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Rodriguez, San Diego Heroes Realty

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|San Diego, CA 92139

2235 Morningside St, San Diego, CA 92139

(619) 822-7066

https://www.homesnap.com/robert-rodriguez/gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(61) · Real Estate

8030 La Mesa Blvd #261

(619) 303-2826
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3180 University Ave #600

(619) 995-5792
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

4190 Bonita Rd #208

(619) 475-2470

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

7710 Balboa Ave

(858) 279-5550
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10084 Connell Rd

(858) 335-2320
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Agents

888 Prospect Street #100

(858) 740-8495

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Russell on Facebook

2 months ago

05/31/2020, 05:10 AM
Is there any homes in Ramona or anywhere in the country ?
Gio Nap on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 03:20 AM
Marcos Molina on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 13:25 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Uziel Merino on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 04:10 AM
Robert made it super easy to buy a property. always kept me up to date . negotiated very well with the seller and dam there was times I even forgot I was buying property because Robert and his team facilitated EVERYTHING . definitely going to contact him again when I want to sell or buy .
Zach Gallup on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 03:59 AM
Robert truly cares about Service Members and Veterans. He has the best buyer rebate program in San Diego. He gives buyers 30% of his commission to cover their closing costs. As a retired Army 1ST SGT he has taken the principle of soldier welfare onto his professional career as a real estate broker. Working with him as a Mortgage Loan Officer on the Broker side with over 30 wholesale relationships has been a pleasure. If you need a Mortgage for a purchase or refinance please contact me at 1-833-VA-Whole or at john@emortgage.loans
Joey Ruiz on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 00:35 AM
Robert is great! Very experienced and professional. He helped me on the purchase of my first home & I was very satisfied with their closing cost assistance! Knew all the right questions to ask and had an answer for all of mine! Thankyou San Diego Hero’s Realty!
Peter Barroso-Mortgage Originator on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 11:13 AM
Always looking out for the client first!
SteveandSheryl Fellows on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 05:45 AM
We were looking for a company that deals with or specializes with Veterans and found Robert. He was professional and right on top of everything from the very beginning. Gave us great advice on how to make the process go quickly when an offer came in. And he was absolutely right. The escrow went smoothly because of that advice. I highly recommend SD Heroes Realty!
Susan Barksdale on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 05:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.