Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert R Thorup Dds

Own this business?
4.9
7 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

7138 S Highland Dr, Ste 218, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

(801) 944-9494

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Brian Carter
5.0
(1) · Dental

36 S 1100 E

(801) 492-0017
Cottonwood Dental Associates
5.0
(1) · Dental

4190 S Highland Dr

(801) 278-0840
Norman A Maxfield
5.0
(3) · Dental

6243 S Redwood Rd

(801) 263-1333
Blake L Matthews, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

1 person is looking at this business

Dansie Orthodontics
5.0
(35) · Dental

11996 S Anthem Park Blvd

(801) 758-8888

1 person is looking at this business

Precision Dental Laboratory
5.0
(1) · Dental

440 700 E #306

(801) 355-2663

About

General, Cosmetic, and Family Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeri Pace Humphrey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 04:56 AM
Dr. Rob & his staff are excellent. They go above & beyond whatever is needed for their patients. Thank you Dr. Rob & staff for all you do, you're the best! Jeri PH
Moya Kessig on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:26 AM
Dr. Rob and his staff are true professionals. The are the best example of people who are passionate about their work , hold high standards of excellence and always put the needs of the patients first. In the time I have been going to Dr Rob, I have been very please and couldn't ask for a better dentist! He has the ability to make you laugh, exhibit compassion and explain what he is doing in a clear and understandable way. I appreciate the fact that he stays current on new developments .
Sterling Headrick on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 14:52 PM
They were outstanding! Can't stand the dentist and they make me feel a lot better about going! Thanks
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rick Walters on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 13:45 PM
When you're walking to Dr. Thorpe's office his secretaries make you feel welcomed and they make you feel right at home
T. Allred on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 13:59 PM
Dr. Thorup gives great care and takes the time needed to give you the best possible outcomes.
Michelle on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 08:38 AM
Dr. Thorup and his staff are always so happy and kind! They are very upbeat, courteous, and helpful. They always take me back for my appointments on time, which is very important to me. The hygienist always seems to remember me and what's going on in my life. Dr. Thorup is very informative and I trust him to work in my mouth, which I cannot not say about most other dentists. I recommend all of my friends and family to Dr. Thorup!
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

08/26/2014, 20:37 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.