Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert R. Mclachlan, Jr., Dds, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Doctors|San Diego, CA 92025

755 E Valley Pkwy, Ste B, San Diego, CA 92025

(760) 745-6361

http://www.smilesagain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

8893 La Mesa Blvd # E

(619) 644-2695

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4647 Zion Ave

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3626 Ruffin Rd

(858) 565-9666
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10672 Wexford St

(858) 536-9500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4647 Zion Ave

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3939 Ruffin Rd

(858) 810-0382
About

Led by Robert R. McLachlan Jr. DDS, MS, North County Prosthodontics offers implant dentistry and cosmetic dentistry services including dental implants, dentures, porcelain veneers, teeth whitening, & more. At North County Prosthodontics, our priority is to deliver quality care to informed patients in a comfortable and convenient setting. Services include: Prosthodontics Implant dentistry Cosmetic dentistry General dentistry Family dentistry Dental implants Dentures Porcelain veneers Dental crowns Dental bridges Dental bonding Dental inlays Dental onlays Teeth whitening If you are in need of a cosmetic or implant dentist, please contact our office today to schedule a consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 11:22 AM
Professional, gentle, and five star dental work. Highly recommend Dr McLachlan and his team.
Trish Kasper Forsythe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 02:27 AM
Extremely gental. Love it here. Doc is wonderful.
Terri on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

03/19/2009, 14:43 PM
Excellent work, friendly office and you never have to wait. I would recommend him highly for crown replacements etc.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/26/2007, 11:59 AM
After having problems with the others dentists, he continued working with me until he was succesful and I was satisfied! It's my opinion he is the best in this area. Irina
shell on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/21/2005, 22:07 PM
Dr.McLachlan, This is to express my deep appreciation for your superb prosthodontic work during the past year in restoring all of my tteth and rebuilding my bite. In addition to your steller workmenship, during each visit to your office you and your entire staff made me feel that I was not just another appointment in your book, but always your most important patient. In all my 60 years of extensive dental work, I never experienced a more pleasent and efficient dental office. I would like to stress two issues in particular involving my case. First, your skill in administering local anesthetic is unbelievably painless. I had always dreaded the gum injections as the worst part of any dental work. Your injection technique is a most welcomed relief! Secondly, during our first consultation I questioned whether the extensive time, work and expense involved was parctical at my advanced age of 70. With your guidance and encouragement ,I overcame my hesitaion, and I couldn't be happier with the results. It has been worth every bit of the work, expense and more. My dental comfort has been restored and my self-esteem boosted because of my new brilliant smile. Sincerely Virginia Malon
shell on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/21/2005, 13:03 PM
We have been patients of Dr. McLachlan since he started his dental practice in Escondido. Our dental treatments have been extensive including bridges and dental implants. Dr. McLachlan is very professional, patient, understanding, explains procedures and expected results. We have found his rates reasonable and appiontments schedules on time. Dr. McLachlan's staff is friendly, helpful, courteous and takes the extra effort to make patients comfortable. Dr. McLachlan's office is highly professional and at the same time very friendly and family oriented. In the turmoil of today's health care industry, we feel fortunate to have Dr. McLachlan and his staff to meet our dental needs and highly recommend them to anyone in need of a skilled prosthodontist and exceptional staff. Glen and Lucene Graeber
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.