Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert R Beltran

Own this business?
4.7
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92606

3500 Barranca Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92606

(949) 552-6111

http://ww38.beautybybeltran.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

1234 Eye Care Clinic Optometrists Center
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388

1 person is looking at this business

Anita Kay Gregory
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1010 W La Veta Ave

(714) 835-8300

3 people are looking at this business

Rollin M Green
5.0
(5) · Dermatologists

24411 Health Center Dr

(949) 452-3841

2 people are looking at this business

Matthew S Keefer
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

4650 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 660-2450
Deanna J Attai
5.0
(28) · Surgeons

191 S Buena Vista St

(818) 333-2555

2 people are looking at this business

Serge Maurice Tobias
5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

2898 Linden Ave

(562) 595-8671

About

Robert R Beltran, MD practices as an ENT in IRVINE, CA. Services: Robert R Beltran, MD provides otolaryngology services in IRVINE, CA. Please call Robert R Beltran, MD at (949) 552-6444 to schedule an appointment in IRVINE, CA or to get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 25 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason G. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/24/2015, 04:14 AM
I have known Dr. Beltran since 1986. I have known Dr. Beltran since 1986. I provided services for most of his patients since that time. His knowledge, surgical skills, precision and decision making; were second to none. There were never any serious complications covering 7500 patients. His results were inevitably excellent, his patients admired and respected him. Dr. Beltrans schooling, training, board certifications and his standing as a Fellow with American College of Surgeons, speak for itself in terms of his training and experience.
Robert L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/26/2015, 01:33 AM
Dr. Beltran performed Rhinoplasty 18 years ago with near perfect results. Dr. Beltran performed Rhinoplasty 18 years ago with near perfect results. I returned 3 years later for a facelift and eyelid rejuvenation surgery. Again, near perfect results. I have nothing but admiration, appreciation and respect for Dr. Beltrans knowledge and surgical skills.
Clarence M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 04:29 AM
Dr. Beltran is my ENT of choice. Dr. Beltran is my ENT of choice. He is always accessible, professional and right-on in terms of diagnosing and acting on the medical issues of my referrals. Some of these patients required surgical procedures that were always precise and skilful.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Odessa M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/04/2015, 07:56 AM
He is knowledgeable, skilful as a surgeon Dr. Beltran is an ENT colleague who I have had the great fortune to know and work with. He is knowledgeable, skilful as a surgeon and of high character. I do not recall any complications that were significant from the standpoint of loss of life, loss of function or disfigurement. All surgeons have complications to some degree or another. It is my recollection that Dr. Beltrans were minimal, despite a very busy practice and heavy surgical volume.
Bradley S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 04:40 AM
I sent Dr. Beltran numerous patients I sent Dr. Beltran numerous patients for an extended period of time. Many of these patients had surgical procedures, both ENT and Cosmetic. His results were always very good to excellent and complications and/or complaints from patients were minimal at best. I commend Dr. Beltran for his surgical acumen and communication skills with my patients.
Josie H. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 06:13 AM
Dr. Beltran, you are amazing! I had a Nose Job by Dr. Beltran when I was 16 years old. I was very scared and nervous. Dr. Beltran made me feel very comfortable and confident before the surgery. My results were amazing! I am still complemented on the appearance of my nose 20 years later! Dr. Beltran, you are amazing!
Annette T. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/06/2015, 07:27 AM
Great work Dr. Beltran Dr. Beltran performed a Rhinoplasty surgery on me when I was 16. The results were perfect. The surgery accentuated all of my facial features and my self confidence and self image improved dramatically. Great work Dr. Beltran.
Jodie H. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 04:35 AM
All of other dancers wanted to know the name of my surgeon. I used to dance at a Gentlemans Club to earn needed income while a college student. One of my friends referred me to Dr. Beltran for a breast job. He was so confident and reassuring. My results were spectacular. All of other dancers wanted to know the name of my surgeon.
Helena L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/18/2015, 04:28 AM
He exuded calm and confidence. I broke my nose when I was assaulted in a night club. My nose was crooked and I couldnt breathe. I was afraid and extremely skeptical until I met Dr. Beltran. He exuded calm and confidence. The results of his surgery were excellent. My nose looked straight and natural and I could breathe again! He admonished me to stay away from night clubs and bars.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.