Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Peirce & Associates, P.C.

Own this business?
4.5
108 reviews
|Legal|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

707 Grant Street, Suite 2500, Ste 2500, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 214-7477

https://www.peircelaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Matthew A Curiale
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

124 Vannear Ave

(724) 836-8006
Cusick & Decaro Pc
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Law

100 Decker Dr

(724) 658-2525
Law Offices of Lee W Davis Esquire LLC
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

5239 Butler St #201

(855) 397-6640
Kolodziejczak Michael
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

3058 Leechburg Rd # 10

(724) 339-4005
D'amico, Savinis & Kane
5.0
(1) · Legal

707 Grant St

(412) 227-6556
Carlson Lynch Limited
5.0
(6) · General Litigation

36 N Jefferson St

(724) 656-1555

About

At Robert Peirce & Associates, P.C., the skilled legal team of ethical and professional Pittsburgh personal injury attorneys handle a wide range of complex matters for clients throughout Pennsylvania, Ohio, and Western Virginia. They are dedicated to what they do and work hard to provide exceptional legal service to every client that they take on. With more than 36 years of professional experience, you can rest assured that your case will be in good hands and that you will always have a strong advocate on your side, fighting for the full and fair compensation you deserve. Call Robert Peirce & Associates, P.C. today to schedule a free initial case consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
108 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.5Google
  • 12 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eastly F. on BirdEye

2 months ago

02/18/2020, 10:21 AM
I applied for and received my Social Security Disability benefits thanks to the very professional help that I had from Barbra S. Manna. I am very pleased and satisfied with the process. I applied in early September and received my Benefits in February. I would highly recommend R P &Assts to anyone!!!! Thanks again for all that you did for me,I really appreciate it. JPE
John SmithPittsburgh on Facebook

2 months ago

02/18/2020, 05:13 AM
In my opinion the worst at representing someone on a disability case. My attorney, again in my opinion, spoke too soon and got my hopes up towards the outcome of my case, saying "we got this". Well we didn't as it was denied. In my opinion she barely spoke during the hearing after coming in and instead of introducing herself, turned her back on me interested more in talking to others she seemed to know. The kicker was when I asked her what she felt was the reason why my case was denied...to which I heard, again in front of my witness, well maybe the "judge just didn't believe you" in a very mean and condescending way. That made me so mad I used profanity of which I'm not proud of. But in my opinion her arrogance was too much. I would not recommend this firm. The aforementioned are my opinions.
Donnie Huckaby on Facebook

3 months ago

01/10/2020, 01:34 AM
Spoke to the these people twice. Both times they have been rude and condescending. Lindsey Bagwell was a perfect example of why people hate lawyers!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Agnes F. on BirdEye

3 months ago

01/05/2020, 15:32 PM
I was very pleased with Robert Peirce and Associates. They were able to help me win my Social Security disability case. If I didn't have them representing me for the second time around, I would of been denied. I want to thank everyone at the practice for their help and kindness they showed me.
Mike Lipnicky on Facebook

8 months ago

08/11/2019, 11:18 AM
My uncle worked with Jim Ramous at the firm getting his social security disability handled. They took care of everything for him and gave great guidance though the process. We highly recommend them for any similar needs, they were very responsive for him and got his case approved on the first application! post on behalf of Robert Lipnicky.
Sally Imbrogno on Facebook

10 months ago

06/13/2019, 06:48 AM
Better communication with clients....returning phone calls and reminding the staff that you are supposed to LISTEN when we call. Don't be so quick to transfer people to voice mail. So disenchanted......
Anthony Boyles on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 10:03 AM
My attorney in the firm has made me feel at home they are very understanding and empathetic. They go to school to become attorneys meaning handling others legal issues so far they have just done thay very easy people to talk with very respectful in thier to help for the long term! I admire thier firm compared to others i defiantly recommend looking into theese guys for your legal problems. Theese guys have an attitude to do 2 things make you feel comfortable and to get to the job done! i thank god that my issues are being handled safely in others arms.
Marla Szekely on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 05:44 AM
They know what they are doing and do it well! Was very happy with this firm.
Rhome Jake on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 04:05 AM
if it wasn't for Robert Peirce & Associates i wouldn't have got my disability I am very pleased with their services I'd recommend them to anyone thank you so much for what you did for me and a special thanks for the lady that represented me I think her name was Barbra
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.