Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert P. McCartha, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
223 reviews
|Dentists|Newberry, SC 29108 United States

2039 Medical Park Dr, Newberry, SC 29108 United States

(803) 276-3371

https://robertmccarthadmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(334) · Dental

342 Calhoun Ave

(864) 229-7979
5.0
(1146) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
5.0
(311) · Dentists

3404 Cokesbury Rd

(864) 227-6911
About

What sets us apart from others is the personalized care we provide our patients. We also make it a point to employ the latest technology in our office, and to educate our patients about their treatment options and other oral health issues. Our practice offers a range of services from maintenance to implant restoration, teeth whitening, cosmetic reconstruction, dentures, and one visit crowns. Dr. McCartha has been in this location for 25 years and alongside his staff, looks forward to many more years serving the community of Newberry. We look forward to hearing from you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
223 reviews
5215
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Preston D. review for Robert P. McCartha, DMD
Preston D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:42 AM
He is very friendly. I have a 7 year old that has been seeing him for the past 3 years. He now goes back to see the dentist and his hygienist Denise without me!! He feels so comfortable with the staff and I am equally comfortable so I let him go on his own!! Love this dentist office!!
Phillip A. review for Robert P. McCartha, DMD
Phillip A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:26 AM
I am not one to go to the dentist and haven’t in about 10 years. Cindy did a great job with the xrays & cleaning. Dr McCartha was very pleasant and professional. I am sort of ok with going to the dentist again!
Carroll K. review for Robert P. McCartha, DMD
Carroll K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:12 AM
Great service. Dr McCartha is the best.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Robert P. McCartha, DMD
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:23 AM
great dental experience every time!
Laura S. review for Robert P. McCartha, DMD
Laura S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/09/2019, 03:04 AM
Dr McCartha and his professional staff are always on time and take an interest in the overall health of my teeth and smile. Thanks to Dr McCartha and his staff I receive compliments on my smile often.
H. Gordon H. review for Robert P. McCartha, DMD
H. Gordon H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:51 AM
Dr. McCartha and his staff genuinely care about my personal well being as well as my dental health! I started seeing Dr. McCartha when I moved to Newberry in 2001. I moved to Camden, SC in 2007 and continue to travel to Newberry for his excellent dental care! I will gladly recommend him and his staff to anyone!
Reverend David S. review for Robert P. McCartha, DMD
Reverend David S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 14:36 PM
Dr. McCartha and the staff are professional, very efficient, gracious and a joy to visit. I trust his care greatly and especially appreciate his new oral cancer scan.
F. Randy A. review for Robert P. McCartha, DMD
F. Randy A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 12:49 PM
Dr.Martha is the best, I dropped in with no appointment on a busy Monday morning with a throat issue. Without hesitation they worked me and resolved problem. Highly recommend
Jennie D. review for Robert P. McCartha, DMD
Jennie D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 15:26 PM
Dr. Bob and his staff are wonderful! They are so friendly !! I look forward to visiting with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.