Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert N Hanson Dds Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64057

3151 S State Route 291, Ste A, Independence, MO 64057

(816) 373-5606

https://robertnhansondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210
5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341
5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Our mission is to help the people we serve to achieve a higher level of self worth by enhancing their appearance, comfort and function, as they relate to oral health. Our team is committed to providing the highest quality dental health care the patient can accept that is consistent with their needs and value for oral health. NEW TECHNOLOGY All Porcelain Crowns and Onlays in just one visit using CEREC CAD-CAM Technology Pain-Free Air Abrasion Caries Removal Low Radiation Digital Radiographs Laser Assisted Treatment of Periodontal Disease ZOOM In-Office Whitening OTHER SERVICES Endodontics (Root Canals) Pediatric (Children Age 3 and up) Dentistry Oral Surgery Non-Surgical Periodontal (Gum Dise

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Wilson review for Robert N Hanson Dds Pc
Brenda Wilson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 10:34 AM
Dr. Hanson’s expertise of the examination of my mouth was better than any dentist I have gone to. He went beyond answering all the concerns I had. Dr. Hanson’s integrity is very refreshing and I am very please with him and his staff. I am so thankful being able to have trust in him knowing he will do exactly what is necessary. I will continue to have him take care of all my dental needs. I definitely left with a smile on my face.
Lisa Schumacher review for Robert N Hanson Dds Pc
Lisa Schumacher on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 09:13 AM
We have been going to Dr. Hanson for years. He remembers who you are and is very with personable with you. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly. They take their time talking with you and don't make you feel rushed. Dr. Hanson is very honest about what work needs to be done when it needs it and not before. If it's something that can wait he will honestly tell you. He has taken very good care of my daughters teeth throughout the process during braces and after. You won't regret going here.
LESLIE e. review for Robert N Hanson Dds Pc
LESLIE e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 21:48 PM
My twelve year "My twelve year old had his teeth cleaned today. Everything went fine! He loves the new office. It is very beautiful. We are very pleased with Dr Leslie and all of the staff."
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
CHRIS s. review for Robert N Hanson Dds Pc
CHRIS s. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 21:30 PM
I've been a patient I've been a patient of Dr. Hanson's for over 15 years. The appointments run on time, the staff is professional and courteous. They take time each visit to listen to any concerns I have or answer any questions. My hygienist, Kristin is excellent!
Orion N. review for Robert N Hanson Dds Pc
Orion N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 17:32 PM
Love the service Love the service and hospitality is superb making me feel accepted. I want to congratulate in your service keep it up and thanks for everything.
SOPHIE E. review for Robert N Hanson Dds Pc
SOPHIE E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 17:20 PM
My first visit was GREAT My first visit was GREAT... Everyone was very helpful and kind. .The dentist was wonderful! I don't like going to the dentist, but I look forward to my next visit with Dr. Hanson.
LESLIE E. review for Robert N Hanson Dds Pc
LESLIE E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 16:59 PM
Always good with Lindsey Always good with Lindsey near by. She aways make sure things are going well. Never was a fan of going to denist until I had her. She has a way that makes you feel at ease. Absolutely no regrets. Dr Hansen has also done great by me. I am not the easiest person to get scheduled but he always works with me.
Felix x. review for Robert N Hanson Dds Pc
Felix x. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 16:47 PM
Everyone in the office Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. The office is clean, organized, and well-lit. Very short waiting time before service is provided. Dr. Hanson uses the latest equipment, and treats each patient as a person, not just a client. He has been my dentist for over 25 years and I can't imagine choosing anyone else for my dental work.
John n. review for Robert N Hanson Dds Pc
John n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 16:17 PM
I am always I am always well taken care of, and was delighted to get in so quick! Everyone is always very friendly and explains what they are doing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.