Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Michael Greenfield

Own this business?
4.6
38 reviews
|Healthcare|Annapolis, MD 21401

139 Old Solomons Island Rd e, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 224-2222

https://www.greenfieldmdandassociates.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

11845 H G Trueman Rd

(410) 414-2778
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1838 Greene Tree Rd

(410) 469-4000
5.0
(5) · Doctors

600 N Wolfe St # H

(410) 955-5000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4115 Wilkens Ave

(410) 536-4100
About

I will provide you with the highest quality health care in a warm, friendly, and professional environment. I will listen to you and develop a plan to deliver excellent preventive and comprehensive care based on your needs and risk factors. As a specialist in internal medicine, I apply scientific knowledge and clinical expertise to the diagnosis, treatment, and compassionate care of adults across the spectrum from health to complex illness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
38 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Phil Burgess on Healthgrades

    3 months ago

    04/29/2020, 02:12 AM
    Dr. Greenfield is unique compared to my experiences with many other physicians today. He listens. He looks you in the eye. He is mindful of your time as he generally runs on schedule. He considers the whole person, not just the joint that isn't working or the recurring pain in the wrong place. He studies his charts about you before he initiates a conversation. He remembers previous consultations and works from baselines. He consistently reviews medications. Though he is gentle and soft-spoken, he has a prodigious curiosity and shows evidence at nearly every turn that he keeps up with the medical research and practice literature. He provides referrals to outstanding specialists, assistance with navigation, and monitors and integrates their work back into his work with you. Dr. Greenfield has provided a life-saving intervention in my life and another in that of my family. He is the best family physician I've had in my 80+ years on the planet.
    Eleanor McKay on Healthgrades

    9 months ago

    11/16/2019, 01:44 AM
    Excellent doctor in terms of his knowledge, experience, listening skills, and willingness to work with the rest of m6 medical team at various hospitals.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    03/30/2019, 02:06 AM
    Excellent Physician. Our Family Doctor for 35 years. Always confident with his judgement.
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    03/16/2019, 02:57 AM
    Dr. Greenfield was absolutely no help to me and my family during my father's mid stage dementia, which worsened until he eventually passed from. I engaged him to help us via Adult Protective Services, along with the care facility my Mom was in, and my Dad had tried to break her out of until the Police showed up three times. Dr. Greenfield didn't help us at all, and actually counseled my Dad that I was trying to take advantage of him. I wouldn't let him treat my dog. Thanks for nothing Doc.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    02/08/2019, 01:12 AM
    Dr. Greenfield is a very good diagnostician who has identified medical problems that other dorctors have missed. Hie knowledge and inquiring mind help make him a great internist. In addition he is a considerate and kind person who treats patients with respect.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    02/08/2019, 01:08 AM
    Dr Greenfield is an excellent doctor who listens to his patients, has up to date medical information and is very good at identifying medical conditions and figuring out treatment. He is the best internist I have consulted.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    01/28/2019, 01:12 AM
    great bead side manor understands
    John and Carole Gallis on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    01/08/2019, 00:21 AM
    Spends all the time you want and need to satisfy the reason for your visit. Very professional and open you you.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    01/07/2019, 02:47 AM
    Dr. Greenfield is a wonderful physician who will take enormous amounts of time with you if you need it. He is truly centered on the individual patient , and spends as much time as needed examining and discussing your medical problems with you. He follows up on every test and provides intelligent courses of action. He has great knowledge and experience.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.