Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Mann Oriental Rugs

Own this business?
4.7
33 reviews
|Home Services|Denver, Colorado 80216

2151 W. 56th Ave, Denver, Colorado 80216

(303) 292-2522

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Dirt Robber
5.0
(6) · Home Services

10690 Brighton Knoll Pkwy N

(317) 460-1398

1 person is looking at this business

Duraclean Specialist
5.0
(28) · Home Services

808 W Maumee St

(260) 665-9055
Riverside Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1100 E Riverside Ave

(715) 536-7647

1 person is looking at this business

Air Conditioning Duct Cleaning
5.0
(17) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615

1 person is looking at this business

Leach Janitorial Services
5.0
(10) · Home Services

119 Lisbon Rd

(336) 629-1800
Am/pm Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4354 Home Ave Apt 904

(619) 243-6790

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
33 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Terri Johnson on Facebook

    25 days ago

    09/27/2019, 03:08 AM
    I drove down from Fort Collins to bring my rugs for cleaning. Traffic was terrible and we didn't arrive until after closing. However, Charlotte was just leaving work and saw us in the parking lot. She reopened the business to accept our rugs for cleaning. I thought that was above and beyond and it was so appreciated. Thank you, Charlotte.
    Ruthie Marks on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/04/2019, 01:33 AM
    Robert Mann's Pickup and Delivery staff are the best. They are polite, efficient, careful, and care not only about one's rugs, but about the clients as well. Art and Jon are always on time, they move one's furniture perfectly, answer any questions one may have, and smile all the while. They make the entire process feel like a pleasurable experience and I look forward to seeing them each and every time. So a big thanks to Art and Jon from Ruthie and doggy Zelig.
    Angie Angotti Perry on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/14/2019, 04:41 AM
    we had an issue with moths in our wool rug, they cleaned it and no more issues, they are great, we only
    use them
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Doug Heiferman on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/22/2018, 10:31 AM
    When it comes to cleaning and repair of woven art especially of investment quality there is no better then Robert Mann Rugs .
    Melissa Popp on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/03/2018, 14:17 PM
    They destroyed an Afghan silk rug of mine. They don't know what they're doing.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Khosrow Sobhe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/30/2018, 13:27 PM
    Robert Mann is an industry leader and one of the best in the nation when it comes to rug care and maintenance. He has the highest level of expertise and respect in the rug world.
    Kathleen Butler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/27/2018, 11:32 AM
    We have used Robert Mann Rugs for cleaning and repairing our rungs. They have always done excellent work.
    Sandy Landry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2018, 06:05 AM
    I've had every one of my orientals cleaned here, and I couldn't be happier. Robert Mann is punctual, professional, and always on time. When the guys returned my large rug purchased in Turkey, they moved furniture and made sure the location of the rug was to my liking. These guys are top notch.
    Brook Miller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/02/2017, 06:56 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.