Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert M Saltzmann, MD- Charlotte Eye Ear Nose & Throat Associates, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Charlotte, NC 28210

6035 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 295-3000

https://www.ceenta.com/providers/robert-m-saltzmann

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

201 Le Phillip Ct NE

(704) 782-1127
5.0
(1) · Ear Nose & Throat

2325 West Arbors Dr

(704) 295-3500
4.9
(46) · Surgeons

1632 E Roosevelt Blvd

(704) 295-3000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(429) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
About

Dr. Robert Saltzmann is an Ophthalmologist with specialty fellowship training in the medical and surgical management of glaucoma. He also provides comprehensive adult eye care and cataract surgery, including refractive implant technology, such as tor...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
599
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Willie James E. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/09/2021, 05:55 AM
Dr Saltzmann is an excellent eye doctor, who answers questions about eye medical issues directly and with clarity.
Carol Ann Beehler on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/08/2020, 05:43 AM
I have had glaucoma for 35 years and relocated to the Carolinas from the Midwest 12 years ago. My original ophthalmologist at CEENTA retired and recommended Dr. Saltzmann so I have been going to him for the last 10 years. He has a great personality, gives you specific information on what to do and what to expect, and recently after having a stent placed in my right eye by him, I have done exceptionally well which is a testimonial to his acumen and experience. He also shares the latest developments in his specialty and has managed my glaucoma so that my pressures are between 9-14!!
Arthur Solomon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 13:04 PM
Dr. Saltzmann became my eye doctor after my long standing Ophthalmologist retired in 2017. I'm grateful that I was able to transition to another excellent professional who is both knowledgeable and personable. I would readily refer him to anyone seeking the absolute best in eye care. Arthur Solomon in Charlotte, NC - Oct. 09, 2018
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mark Edwards on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 14:24 PM
Dr. Saltzmann performed cataract surgery on both eyes, correcting astigmatism in one. My vision is now terrific and the pain I used to get from progressive lens and sunglasses is gone. He was straight forward and informative through the entire process.
Angie Teague on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:26 AM
Doctor Saltzmann is an awesome doctor. He has treated me and my wife with the utmost respect. Would and will refer him to family and friends. He never made me feel like a question was to big or to small to answer. And always answered them in a way that we both understood.
Diann Berry on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 18:39 PM
Dr. Saltzmann performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes, and I found him very personable, informative and professional.
Pat Mckay on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 20:59 PM
I've been under the care of Dr Saltzman for over 2 years. He's highly professional, caring & sincerely interested in each patient' concerns & needs, not to mention meticulous & an expert. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. One of the best doctors I've ever had.
bearsun704 on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 04:48 AM
My appointment on Wednesday was so pleasant and reassuring. Sometimes the patient is apprehensive of the visit to any doctor, not the case with this doctor. Dr. Saltzmann has a wonderful "bedside manner" where he is genuinely concerned and caring about the patient as a whole, not just the specialised area of the body he practices. I look forward to seeing him every visit. He explains fully anything to do with my health and how he can aid in the advancement to "wellness", highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.