Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert M Mclean DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
93 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

1820 The Exchange SE #700, Ste 700, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 980-0232

https://robertmcleandds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert McLean providing dental services to Atlanta Georgia specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Mallard Cove Dental is one of the preferred dental offices in Atlanta. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that our dedicated team will strive to create veneers, dental restorations, dental crowns, bridges, and dental implants that will look, feel, and function as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. To make sure we keep that promise, the technology we recommend and use are the highest quality and durable. If your looking for a dentist in A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
93 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patient on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/18/2021, 21:24 PM
Best Dentist around, very gentle, knowledgeable and caring
betty moss on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/09/2021, 13:13 PM
Going to see Dr. McLean and his staff is like visiting with family. They are capable and caring, always excellent.
Tom Collins on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 08:35 AM
Always responsive and do great work!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Rick Kitchens on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 02:46 AM
I have been going to Dr. McClean (and Dr. Abney) for almost 50 years and never have had any issues with his office. His staff is super nice and very professional, just as he is. Just great people all around. Would I have been going to him that long if that weren't the case?
Glynda Gilbert Blanton on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 01:38 AM
Dr. McLean is an awesome Dentist. And Pam Parker is great. I went to them for many years and then moved. I would have to travel many miles to continue to use them and now I'm thinking it would be worth it. I miss them soooo much. Great Dentist, great Hygienist and staff.
Jim Bradley on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/23/2020, 09:37 AM
Dr. Mclean is a great dentist. I have been a patient of his for 25 years. I would highly recommend him and his office for any of your dental care.
Janice Rakestraw on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 09:46 AM
Love these folks, treat you like family the office personnel is sometimes why I leave a practice! Dr. McLean is a fabulous dentist! I have been going to him for over 40 years and has always been there for his patients!!! A great place!!!
Clemance Horesh on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 15:32 PM
I have been going to Dr. Robert Mclean for many years . He is the best dentist in Atlanta. He has all the qualities to look for. He is considered top dentist. Clean office, friendly staff and I highly recommend Dr. Mclean to others in conversation. He is very sensitive and goes the extra miles to make you feel comfortable. He is also great with kids! I always have the most amazing dental visit. Thank you very much Dr. Mclean and the amazing friendly Staff.
Dale Roenke Staples on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 15:41 PM
My husband and I have been going to Dr. McLean for years. We found him by asking for a dentist that didn’t hurt! As a child I was repeatedly ignored when I complained while getting fillings. So I didn’t trust dentists at all. Some how we were sent to Dr. McLean and he has been our pain free dentist for many years during fillings and crowns! I highly recommend him and his great staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.