Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Sansone, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
160 reviews
|Endodontists|Pottstown, PA 19464

1560 Medical Dr, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 326-8785

https://www.drrobertsansone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(273) · Dental

808 N. Broad Street

(215) 362-0322

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

22 E Mill Rd

(215) 233-1891
5.0
(29) · Dental

8 Cynwyd Rd

(610) 664-8466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1025 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-2711

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert Sansone, DDS, has been offering dental services to the Pottstown, PA community since 2000, having practiced for 20 years. Dr. Sansone and his caring staff provide expert care whether you need a routine dental exam or are looking to improve the look of your smile. Using the most modern and minimally invasive procedures to make sure that your teeth are as healthy as possible. We understand how nerve wracking a trip to the dentist can be, which is why we try to provide a comforting and friendly experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
160 reviews
5137
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Norton review for Robert L. Sansone, Dds
Beth Norton on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 00:13 AM
I am always confident that my dental needs will be managed efficiently and properly. I trust the staff to take care of everything and have never felt rushed through. Everyone is patient and kind and very professional. The little details like the bird feeders, choice of music make the visit less stressful. Thank you everyone for all you do.
Barbara McEntire Tucker review for Robert L. Sansone, Dds
Barbara McEntire Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 09:55 AM
Dr. Sansone is the best dentist I (and my family) have ever had. Good bedside manor (chairside), top skills and all new technology needed to make things speedy and not dragged out and tells you all that he's doing and why and never forces you into something you don't want. He has great staff as well.
heropin review for Robert L. Sansone, Dds
heropin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 04:51 AM
Love this office! I rather dislike going to the dentist but I look forward to seeing everybody here. Dr. Sansone is wonderful with everyone and you can tell he loves what he does. I have been going to him for 20 years and since I moved away, I drive 1.5 hours to see him because once you find an awesome dentist, you stick with him. And I don't just go for regular cleanings. I have had several root canals, crowns, an implant and two extractions. And the office staff is the best. Every single person there is WONDERFUL! At my last visit recently I overheard Dr Sansone greet a child and he was so good with her. If I had children, I would definitely bring them to this office. And just like the message you hear when you call his office, this place is STATE OF THE ART. Feels so clean and open and airy. I get to watch birds at a feeder while sitting in the chair and they also put a purse hook in each room for me. Why go anywhere else?
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Bettie Murphy review for Robert L. Sansone, Dds
Bettie Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:50 AM
Reasonable and nice practice and friendly staff.
Brenda Williams review for Robert L. Sansone, Dds
Brenda Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:44 AM
I love everything about this dental office. All of the front end staff and hygienists are very friendly and personable. Dr. Sansome always allows time for your questions and/or concerns. He gives his professional evaluation/recommendations, but does not pressure you in any way. Being a dental-shy person, I have finally found a dentist office that I am comfortable with. I now keep regularly scheduled appointments. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
Mike Kulp review for Robert L. Sansone, Dds
Mike Kulp on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:14 AM
Dr. Sansone & His Staff Are Amazing! I Have Been A Patient For 6 Years And Will Never Go Anywhere Else. If You Want To Have A Beautiful Smile Dr. Sansone Is Your Man!
Lisa Altieri Carbo review for Robert L. Sansone, Dds
Lisa Altieri Carbo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 03:02 AM
staff is extremely nice, office very clean. friendly atmosphere.
Michele Micho Chin review for Robert L. Sansone, Dds
Michele Micho Chin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 02:22 AM
I feel comfortable and welcomed by the entire staff. Always clean, I love Dr. Sansone's humor and highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to go here. I am so afraid of going to the dentist because I have not had pleasant experiences, however my friend Jenifer Dupon recommended them and I am so happy I went, I have found my forever home :-).
Vicki Gehris review for Robert L. Sansone, Dds
Vicki Gehris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 09:14 AM
Sense of humor, good staff and works with you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.