Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Jeffrey Hair Studio

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Hair Salons|Chicago, IL 60622

1849 W North Ave, Chicago, IL 60622

(773) 697-5999

http://robertjeffrey.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(17) · Hair Salons

213 Burlington Ave

(630) 789-6565

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

902 Calumet Ave

(219) 462-2327
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

8249 Wicker Ave

(219) 365-0814
5.0
(13) · Beauty

218 S Calumet Rd

(219) 929-1055

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cesar Cardenas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 02:53 AM
Kristin L Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2016, 02:35 AM
Thank you, Kate! Your suggestions were spot on, my mom feels so pretty, nothing could make me happier
Robert LaMorte on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2015, 02:10 AM
Thank you to all of our clients for the great reviews that you have extended to our salons and staff. As the owner of Robert Jeffery hair Studio and a consumer. Professionalism from reception, and all levels of service, with respect to the clint's is paramount to me. Thanks Robert LaMorte ,
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sandra Huizar on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 02:33 AM
Sonia Pantoja on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2015, 01:53 AM
Elida is absolutely the best!!!! Love what she did to my hair.
Alex Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 01:59 AM
Sharon Deshommes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2014, 01:46 AM
Marybeth is simply AMAZING! She is an artist at its finest. My hair was damaged before I went to her and ever since, she has made it super healthy and beautiful. I go to her for my cut, color and up-do's and I'm always in love with it every single time!
Chris Nason O'Grady on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2014, 01:57 AM
Marybeth is an awesome designer!
Doug DeLuca on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2014, 01:38 AM
Greatest Hair in Chicago! Love Marybeth!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review :-)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.