Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert J. Schoderbek, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
18 reviews
|Orthopedists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

594 Lone Tree Dr, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 958-2500

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
18 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/10/2020, 08:23 AM
He is a great surgeon. He performed my dad's shoulder surgery. We had some issues afterward, and he came by the house to correct things.
Business Response:

Wow, we're glad your dad had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for your positive comments and high star rating. Have an awesome day!

Susan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:06 AM
Concise explanation of injury - excellent bedside manner.
Business Response:

Susan, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how Dr. Schoderbek did. We hope you have a great day!

Maggie Jeffcot on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 03:28 AM
He treated me for a knee break - he is very caring and takes the time to listen to you and thoroughly checks you out. Tells you how to go about yourself to help for a speedy recovery. I would recommend him to anyone.
Business Response:

Hi Maggie, thank you for sharing your positive experience! I hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care.

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Steven Rayzer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 06:43 AM
Dr Schoderbek is always professional and caring.
Business Response:

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 02:13 AM
He explained every step of his examination. He gave me different options on how to feel better in order to avoid expensive tests that were not needed at the moment.
Business Response:

Wow, we're glad you had such a helpful and wonderful experience with Dr. Schoderbek! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Patricia Broghamer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:29 AM
Awesome. If he does not see a benefit to an alternate treatment he will tell you straight up. Trust in your doctor. He has studied this and continues to advance his skills and confers with other surgeons. We are lucky to have him at Roper. God bless him.
Business Response:

Patricia, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 09:42 AM
Dr. Schoderbek is very kind, caring and knowledgeable doctor. I always recommend him to everyone and I would not care to see anyone else with his particular expertise.
Business Response:

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Dr. Schoderbek. We're happy he could meet your expectations! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:01 AM
Dr Schoderbek is an awesome, caring physician that did an excellent job on my hip.
Business Response:

Hi there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dr. Schoderbek. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 14:51 PM
Very pleased, explained up front that there was no guarantee the arthroscopic surgery would work to alleviate hip bursitis, but he and I both agreed it was a try to help alleviate the chronic pain I had experienced for ten years.I’m currently 6 months post-op and experiencing less and less pain!!!!Excellent surgeon, highly professional and thorough, would DEFINITELY recommend him to others!
Business Response:

Hi there, thank you for sharing your experience with Dr. Schoderbek. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.