Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert H. Reineck, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Dentists|Milford, OH 45150

1188 OH-131, Milford, OH 45150

(513) 831-1446

https://gotomde.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(9) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8172 Mall Rd Suite 201

(859) 525-7775

3 people are looking at this business

About

2002 graduate of the Ohio State University School of Dentistry. Completed a one year residency in general dentistry in Denver, Colorado. Member of the Seattle Study Club. Training through the Pankey institute. Member of the Academy of General Dentistry. Certified in Lumineers and Invisalign® Level II.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/16/2020, 08:29 AM
Dr. Reineck has provided me and my family with excellent care he is skilled and knowledgable I highly recommend this practice they make you feel at ease and have a welcoming environment .
L. Stultz on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/02/2020, 12:29 PM
Dr. Reineck makes you feel at ease and makes sure your comfortable. He explains everything he’s doing while your in the chair. The whole office staff is great I would highly recommend MDE.
Rob on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/03/2020, 00:02 AM
Milford Dental Excellence truly makes you feel welcome at their office. They're appreciative of you being a customer and caring knowing the dentist isn't always the most fun place to visit. They show genuine compassion in taking care of you as a patient and all your dental needs.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 03:11 AM
Amazing place! Friendly, and they care how you feel about you’re teeth. My first experience there they didn’t make me feel stupid because my teeth are bad, they are great and I highly recommend!
Matt on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 07:24 AM
Best dentist office my family has ever used. Dr. Reineck and associates are helpful and caring and really take away the stigma associated with going to the dentist. You cannot go wrong here!
Hans O on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 11:56 AM
He has handled everything from routing checkups to crowns and a root canal. All without problems and with complete satisfaction on my part.
Milford Dental Excellence on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 02:42 AM
If you are looking for a great family dental practice in the Milford, Oh area, I highly recommend Dr. Egbert, Dr. Powers or Dr. Reineck at Milford Dental Excellence.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/04/2012, 04:32 AM
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely, the customer is always right here Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/04/2012, 01:18 AM
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely, the customer is always right here Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.