Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert E Cole

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Chiropractors|Monroeville, PA 15146

4055 Monroeville Blvd #130, Ste 130, Monroeville, PA 15146

(412) 856-9001

http://www.robertcolechiropracticandnutrition.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

6000 Steubenville Pike

(412) 722-1595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2000 Tower Way

(724) 600-7248

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Chiropractors

105 Bierer Ln

(724) 439-1088
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

469 Freeport Rd

(412) 517-8436
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

401 Pellis Rd

(724) 837-9788
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

4731 State Route 30

(724) 834-1300
About

We want to make sure your body is moving and working the way it was intended. We specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of common muscle, bone, and joint problems (musculoskeletal disorders). Utilizing conservative (drug-free and non-surgical) "hands on" techniques, our goal is to get you well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 13:08 PM
My health is remarkably better than it was over 3 years ago when I first met with Dr. Cole. He listened very attentively to my health history and has been pro-active but appropriately cautious in dealing with me. As a result my health is worlds better than where it was when we first met. He also uncovered some underlying health issues my PCP was not taking into consideration with the help of a blood test he ordered. He and his wife are courteous, reliable, competent, and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Cole.
Rod KiXx Kozikowski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 02:41 AM
The one stop shop for all your Health/Nutritional, joint issues or back pain relief. Let's not forget the stress relieving massage.
Lynn Klotz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 10:13 AM
You will not find a more knowledgeable, compassionate doctor! Dr. Cole has helped my family more than words can say. He's the best...
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Christiana Koloshinsky on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 02:32 AM
Susie Q Ann on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2014, 01:25 AM
Tara Hassler on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2013, 21:02 PM
My husband and I had our first visit at a chiropractor, and it was amazing! Dr. Robert Cole knew the right areas in each of us to make us feel like a new person. He is also very nice and easy to talk with. Highly recommended! Cant wait to go back!
Charles Varsafsky on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2013, 12:49 PM
Roberta Baldosky Gombita on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2013, 06:02 AM
Mia Evangeliste Szumetz on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2013, 04:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.