Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert D. Murdoch, LicAc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
11 reviews
|Family Practice|Cape Coral, FL 33904

1222 Southeast 47th Street, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 540-1220

https://naturalfamilyphysicians.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

3501 Health Center Blvd Ste 2310

(239) 495-5020
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2566 Commerce Pkwy #2

(941) 888-5839
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

6635 Hillway Cir

(239) 455-9550
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2400 S McCall Rd # C

(941) 474-9314
5.0
(13) · Family Practice

5225 Clayton Ct

(239) 343-8240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Family Practice

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 343-7100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Robert Murdoch, AP is a functional medicine specialist in Cape Coral, FL and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from College Of Traditional Acupuncture in 1986 and specializes in functional medicine, family medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
little Helen/Cape Coral on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 12:10 PM
First impressions mean the world. If I can make someone laugh/smile with my quirky personality then there is definitely an open/receptive communication happening. Thank you for your listening ear and your concern for my well being.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 05:14 AM
Love a doctor who wants to find the cause not just use meds as bandaids. Very polite and takes the time to answer ALL of your questions:) Great DOC!
Polanco's on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 00:34 AM
Dr. Murdoch is a wonderful doctor. He has helped my family with a few medical situation. He is always available to help. We are so thankful to know Dr. Murdoch. I recommend Dr. Murdoch to everyone I can.....!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Evan Dowling on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 02:31 AM
Dr. Murdoch was very kind and gentle with our newborn. He and his staff were very patient with a very fussy baby. We enjoyed the visit.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/24/2014, 05:34 AM
How would you compare this acupuncturist to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Was this acupuncturist's staff friendly? Yes Does this acupuncturist offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes, from time to time
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/24/2014, 03:17 AM
How would you compare this acupuncturist to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Was this acupuncturist's staff friendly? Yes Does this acupuncturist offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes, from time to time
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/21/2012, 06:17 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/14/2012, 02:20 AM
Dr. Murdoch is no longer at this office location I was told he now has an office in Cape Coral Fl
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.