Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Coronado

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Redding, CA 96001

2126 Eureka Way, Redding, CA 96001

(530) 244-3278

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Coronado Vein Center, founded by Dr. Robert Coronado in 2011, is the only comprehensive vein center in Northern California run by a cardiovascular specialist. Equipped with state of the art operating rooms, cutting edge technologies and a like-minded staff with caring, service oriented philosophies- The Coronado Vein Center, with offices in Redding, Red Bluff, Chico and Yuba City, has become the premier facility in venous treatments in the Northstate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal sluka on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/20/2019, 03:29 AM
Wonderful job the best of redding
Cynthia Harris on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 08:00 AM
Amazing staff, and Dr. Coronado is very professional and qualified. He makes you feel comfortable and keeps you informed of all aspects of the procedure. Excellent doctor, and person.
Rochelle-biba Eck on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2019, 12:56 PM
Very professional and very patient oriented
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Melanie Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 07:54 AM
Debbie Lindenmuth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 12:29 PM
What an absolutely amazing staff!! Doc was so informative, patient and caring!!! We definitely need more of him in the field of medicine!! Thank you all for the compassion that you showed my mom :)
Shanhong Lu on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:13 AM
Excellent care as well as excellent communication with primary care!
Jon Swanson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 03:22 AM
Amanda Bauer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 04:33 AM
I highly recommend this doctor as well as all his office staff. Had the best experience, going in to my procedure I was super nervous. Not only did they rest my nervous but also explained everything that they would be doing. Never was I degraded, or looked at like I was crazy. Amazing group of professionals. Thank Dr. Coronado.
Amanda Bauer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 08:08 AM
What an amazing doctor. Couldn't have asked for a better doctor for my legs. Sufficient and doesn't make you feel dumb. Explains everything so you can understand. I couldn't be more happy with them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.