Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Robert Bryce Dr.

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Robert Bryce, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Potomac Falls, VA and has been practicing for 31 years. He graduated from Georgetown University / School Of Dentistry in 1988 and practices dentistry, orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics, and more. 

Location details

46165 Westlake Dr #330, Countryside, VA, 20165, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.011 reviews
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Michael Roper's profile image
Michael Roper 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Bryce is the best dentist I have had, and I have had quite a few. He took the time to assess my exact situation as well as to explain available options. Once work was underway, his professional skill and personal touch restored my bite alignment, repaired broken teeth and installed incredible veneers. Over a 10 year period (until I moved from the area) Dr. Bryce performed numerous challenging services, including a difficult bone graft build-up to an eventual implant. Whatever your situation requires, you can trust him to... read more

Jack Ollestad's profile image
Jack Ollestad 
6 years ago

My issue was moderate sleep apnea. Dr. Bryce administered a sleep test and we had a lengthy discussion, including the possibility of using a dental appliance for treatment, instead of a CPAP machine. As a result, I have been successfully using an appliance for a number of years now. This is the basis of my five-star review. Dr. Bryce is up-to-date with the latest technology; he is careful, thorough, patient, and an articulate and effective communicator, focused on the needs of each patient. 

MaureenL's profile image
6 years ago

I recommend Dr. Bryce most highly. He is not only an excellent aesthetic dentist, who can provide a Hollywood-type makeover and give you the teeth you were unfortunately not born with, but also an excellent diagnostician who understands the intersection between dental health and medical conditions. I am sure he is among a handful of dentists in the entire country who knows how to to integrate these two disciplines in order to ensure the most beneficial patient outcome possible! 

Erin Maloney Roberts's profile image
Erin Maloney Roberts 
6 years ago

I have never been to a dentist like this before! Dr Bryce and his staff are so accommodating and really go above and beyond the normal dental experience! Dr Bryce is so great with his attention to detail . I’ve had multiple crowns and a implant from him and they are always a perfect match and i hate needles but getting them there is not a big deal because of his gentle technique. I always refer To him because i know he is the best of the best! 

MThms's profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Bryce is one of the rarities in the medical profession - competent, caring and thoughtful. His office manager has created a wonderful atmosphere so that I am at ease from the moment I walk in and have complete confidence in his ability. Excellent chair side manner, making me feel comfortable, and takes the time to explain what he is doing and why. Skills and a wonderful personality - you don't always found that combination. I would recommend anyone without hesitation! 

Dave's profile image
6 years ago

Dr Bryce "fixed" my tetracycline stained teeth, my damaged, mouth full of silver. I'm completely happy with my makeover. I searched for the right dentist for a long time . I'm glad I chose Dr Bryce. 

David Long's profile image
David Long 
6 years ago
Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

I was referred to Dr. Bryce by a friend. Through my initial exam with Dr. Bryce, it became clear I was suffering with TMJ pain and side effects. Dr. Bryce repaired several teeth with problems and explained all the possible treatments for my jaw and neck pain. We settled on a plan best suited to my case. Dr. Bryce views his patients not just as a set of teeth but as a whole person. His vast knowledge of muscles, nerves and skeletal structures of the face and neck aid his assessment of his patien 

Ron Miner's profile image
Ron Miner 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Robert Bryce Dr.

How is Robert Bryce Dr. rated?

Robert Bryce Dr. has a 5 star rating with 11 reviews. 

When is Robert Bryce Dr. open?

Robert Bryce Dr. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.