Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert A Kestenbaum

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
20 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Arlington, TX 76017

4654 S Cooper St, Ste 316, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 557-0095

https://local.demandforce.com/b/robert-a-kestenbaum-dds

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(163) · Dental

3713 W 15th St suite 403

(972) 596-9242

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(292) · Oral Surgeons

220 South Denton Tap Road

(972) 366-0065
5.0
(479) · Oral Surgeons

201 Players Cir

(817) 481-4888
5.0
(88) · Dentists

4015 Worth St

(214) 823-5444

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

291 W Renner Rd

(972) 234-0626
5.0
(44) · Oral Surgeons

4224 Heritage Trace Pkwy Ste 304

(817) 741-2200

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
20 reviews
514
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Robert A Kestenbaum
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 08:41 AM
Our whole family uses Dr. Kestenbaum, and have for several years. We love him and his office, they are friendly, helpful, and do a great job. I highly recommend this dentist.
Mark review for Robert A Kestenbaum
Mark on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 04:02 AM
Our whole family uses Dr. Kestenbaum, and have for several years. We love him and his office, they are friendly, helpful, and do a great job. I highly recommend this dentist.
Smiling Patient review for Robert A Kestenbaum
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/13/2013, 03:54 AM
His dental work is fine, but his manner is cold, unfriendly & criticising.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tim review for Robert A Kestenbaum
Tim on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 01:12 AM
This Dentist was the best I've ever been too, I've always hated dentist and have been very nervous going to them, Now that I've been going here along with my whole family it's been a blessing! He did my crowns, vaneers, and a plate that have made my life totally different and I can smile with out fear..
Smiling Patient review for Robert A Kestenbaum
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

04/26/2010, 03:23 AM
Dr. Kestenbaum is extremely professional. I have had good results from the 4 crowns he did for me.
Smiling Patient review for Robert A Kestenbaum
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

08/25/2009, 01:30 AM
I had periodontal disease, have been treated by him, normal stuff like cavities, etc. one of the nicest and gentlest dentists I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend
Smiling Patient review for Robert A Kestenbaum
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/21/2009, 04:39 AM
This guy is awesome! He was when I met him in 1989 and still is. He is very picky about his work, and every person is treated just as importantly. Dr. K is a good person, family man and super dentist. I tried 7 others in Arlington none compare.
girlco review for Robert A Kestenbaum
girlco on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/06/2009, 01:26 AM
Dr. K is the best. He is kind, honest and knowledgeable. He does not try to push for sales just honest approach to getting the job done not overselling. I took a comparrison into him of the cost to complete my task needed and he was 3 times less on cost of the same procedures. He mentioned a way to illimunate my teeth without costing all the cosmetic procedures suggested. He is the best and all the girls in the office are very helpful and genuine. I love my cleaning lady too. I recommend their office to everyone.
A Yahoo Local User review for Robert A Kestenbaum
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

03/13/2009, 04:11 AM
Dr. Kestenbaum is great! His staff is great as well. I have referred him to several members of my family and many friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.