Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert A. Heinrich DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
105 reviews
|Dentists|New Braunfels, TX 78130

1583 Common Street, Ste 102New Braunfels Dentists, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 608-1818

https://newbraunfelsdentists.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(284) · Dentists

4501 McCullough Ave #104

(210) 824-0111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

7323 Marbach Rd

(210) 673-8843

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(101) · Dental

7271 Wurzbach Rd # 205

(210) 614-0066
About

Dr Robert A Heinrich DDS is a Dentist facility at 1583 Common Street Suite 102 in New Braunfels, TX. Services: Dr Robert A Heinrich DDS is a dentist/dental office located in New Braunfels, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Dr Robert A Heinrich DDS at (830) 608-1818 to schedule an appointment in New Braunfels, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
105 reviews
5100
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

10/29/2014, 01:33 AM
I work at a church here in town. I have in the past ask many dentist here in town for help in fixing homeless or people for the people who could not afford to get work done on their teeth. They were usually pretty busy as most dentist are and I understand that it gets busy here too. Well, Dr. Heinrech said yes right away and I was shocked to see the work he did on these people. One lady had lost most of her teeth gone and was in a lot of pain. She had lost her teeth because of her cancer. Well he fixed her by giving her new teeth. Wow she looked beautiful. Sorry to say she died, but she died with dignity. She looked so beautiful, you could tell she felt whole again. Dr. Heinrech is a good man doing the work of Jesus Christ by touching them with such love and kindness. There was another lady who had used drugs most of her life and lost her teeth because of it. Well Dr. Heinrech didn't judge her but gave her a set of teeth and a better outlook in life. She no longer does drugs.She now has a good job and a wonderful appreciation of life. I believe talking to her that she felt someone really cared about her. Dr. Heinrech gave her, her dignity and gentleness. God Bless your business. You are really doing what God ask of us
Hawk on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

02/09/2014, 01:40 AM
Dr . Heinrich is the best, most experienced and friendliest dentist I have ever had! Just to bad he won't retire and have a beer with me in Munich or go skiing with us in Zermatt . Hawk ( ;
Cricket I. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/12/2012, 02:59 AM
You won't find better.... – My family and I have been going to Dr H since 1990. With three active boys, we have had some really tough dental situations, and each time he discussed the options and explained the ramifications of each choice. One time driving back from Houston on a Sunday, my tooth "exploded" and Dr. H met me at his office door to do an emergency root canal. My adult daughter has a very bad case of OCD which makes it hard for her to see/trust doctors. When she was in college, I finally convinced her that she just had to see a dentist. I can remember her being unable to even enter the building, and Dr. H stood on the porch and talked to her about how they sterilized the equipment, how he would provide a set of her own equipment, and then he proceeded to examine her teeth with a flash light! Right there on the front porch! He discussed what he saw in non-judgmental terms. His tenderness and sensitivity gave her the strength to continue with much needed dental work. Both Dr. H and Dr. A are a great team; however, their staff is as terrific as they are and truly the backbone of the practice. They are kind, sensitive, and fun people. Somehow they remember each patient and his/her story. When I leave there, my teeth are clean and I feel uplifted. I never thought a dental visit in that way until I came to Dr. Heinrich.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/17/2012, 02:50 AM
Dr. Heinrich has always treated me and my family very well. Although his assistant was not well trained or the assistant helping either he took over. The front desk girl was helpful and very kind. It seemed as if the girl up front was more qualified than those helping him. Hopefully she will be with me helping Dr. Heinrich in my up coming root canal.Even when the girls from the back could not answer my questions the girl up front did
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/17/2012, 00:38 AM
Started crowns then all the staff was gone someone named Christine was very rude to the front desk girl, lets just say we will not be back.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/10/2012, 02:57 AM
Dr. H took care of my elderly mother with great gentleness and kindness. Since her death, I have gone to him for routine dental care. His office has been on time, communicated well, been thorough and considerate of my scheduling needs. His prices are slightly lower than my previous dentist in Houston - probably high by New Braunfels standards.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

09/07/2011, 03:57 AM
Every time I make an appointment and 1-2 days before it they call me to reschedule. My husband and I are both medical doctors and I find it extremely rude. Today everyone has busy schedule and after I make plans such re-scheduling is very unpleasant!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.