Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert A Brewer

Own this business?
4.9
8 reviews
|Dental|Columbus, OH 43221

1840 Zollinger Rd, #1, Columbus, OH 43221

(614) 457-3927

http://www.robertbrewerdds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
5.0
(22) · Endodontists

440 Beecher Rd

(614) 855-5828

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(143) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Hill Rd N

(614) 833-0805
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

55 Caren Ave

(614) 885-4401
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

4083 Trueman Blvd

(614) 529-9644
About

For a truly inviting atmosphere with services for the whole family, schedule an appointment with Dr. Robert Brewer and his team. We offer dental care ranging from general family checkups, teeth whitening and other cosmetic dentistry services, and restorative dentistry. For more information about our team and work, visit our website or call us today at (614) 532-4249

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Kessler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 09:05 AM
Great patient care, very nice staff
Karen Eshman Brewer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2014, 07:36 AM
Liz Morales-Andrade on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2014, 01:13 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
T on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

09/12/2013, 03:43 AM
Very happy with the care I received here before I moved out of state. He was very thorough and was able to catch all cavities as soon as they started to develop.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

08/15/2008, 02:40 AM
Dr. Brewer has the touch to make you feel very comfortable in his office. He listens to what you want and is not pushy on treatment. His staff goes over and beyond to help you and make you feel comfortable.
luv my dentist on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/15/2008, 01:29 AM
Dr. Brewer is the best in my book! Gentle care and pleasant guy & staff.
stretch on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/30/2007, 03:22 AM
My sons and I go to Dr. Brewer and he and his staff are extremely nice and helpful. They go out of their way to help you and make you feel comfortable. As well as cleanings, my son and I had the gap in our front teeth fixed and I have had so many compliments on them. It sure lifts my spirits everytime someone says "you have beautiful teeth". No anxiety for me or my sons. My sister started taking her younger children there and they love it. He has picture tiles on the ceiling to look at or a TV to watch during treatment and the kids have fun glasses to put on while being treated. No offensive music playing in the waiting room either. Dr. Brewer has a gentle spirit even the kids love him. I highly recommend Dr Brewer and his staff. I say, call him and try them out, what do you have to lose?
kammererk on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

04/18/2006, 02:29 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Brewer for about 4 years and highly recommend him. I've sent several others to him too, because he is an excellent dentist, has a wonderfully caring staff and is convenient. His rates might be a little high (even with dental insurance I end up paying a little because his charges exceed the ucc), but he's definitely worth it. Plus he has this little camera that he puts into your mouth to show you exactly what he's talking about when discussing your teeth - they appear on a television screen in front of you. It's really fascinating. Also, he saves these pictures of your teeth so he can compare them at future visits. His staff is very stable and I never mind going to the dentist anymore.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.