Logo White
Watch Demo

Rob Dessommes | PrimeLending A PlainsCapital Company

Own this business?
5.0
144 reviews
|Finance|Dallas, TX 75252

18111 Preston Rd #500, Dallas, TX 75252

(972) 407-7907

https://www.robdessommes.com/m/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

2139 Tapo St STE 115

(805) 582-9400
5.0
(14) · Finance

17822 17th St #110

(800) 363-7565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance
5.0
(3) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663
5.0
(7) · Finance

8795 Ralston Rd #240

(303) 431-1588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

128 Millport Cir #200

(864) 479-8513
About

Rob Dessommes, NMLS # 176534, is a Senior Loan Officer in the Dallas, Texas location, at Prime Lending a Plains Capital Company. As a leading Texas home loan specialist, Rob has arranged mortgage financing for more than 3,100 families since 1993.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5133
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Collazo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 04:02 AM
We have had the opportunity to work with Rob and Prime Lending for the past 15 years or so both in the purchase of our homes and in the re-financing of them. We wouldn't trust anyone else! He is the epitome of professionalism and made the process seem so much less daunting than in our previous experiences. We are now working with him on the purchase of a home with our daughter as her first investment.
Woody R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/27/2015, 03:17 AM
Rob Dessommes and his team were everything we could have asked for. They made the entire home buying process almost effortless for us. Our real estate agent was unfamiliar with Rob when we started, however by the end she told us that going forward she will definitely be working with Rob whenever possible. Rob was available on weekends and afterhours, also by cell phone whenever we needed him for anything. In short, I am extremely glad we found Rob Dessommes to be our mortgage broker. A+ -Woody
jakeisha m. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

01/04/2015, 05:57 AM
Look no more, the best Lenders are right here! Where do I being??? This was a very pressing time for my husband and i we had to go through rebuilding our credit two job and family relocations and work on buliding a stronger savings. Ive have learned so much from the help of Rob desommes and his team. They helped the entire way! "Rob has never missed a closing" is what I was told and they were right! Rob worked closely with everyone involved in our home buying process moving from Dallas to New Orleans, helping me feel comfortable and postive with all of the changes we were going through. He assured me that the right house was out there for us and that most of the hard was done. After a few attempts to finding the right home Rob worked hard to get us to closing in less then 30 days! Yup that's right less then 30 days 12/4 12/31. If you looking for the hardest working lender in Dallas Rob is your guy! Very professional, caring and personable. And I cant forget about Stephen you guys are my Batman and Robin! Great Teamwork!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cindy Jordan Bogle on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2014, 04:06 AM
Rob is one of the most personal, dependable, honest and upfront professionals I am 100% committed to in all my business transactions. I will continue to refer all potential clients to him.
Stefan P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 06:58 AM
I'm a Realtor in the DFW area and nothing is more important to me then referring my clients to business professionals who actually care about their "NEEDS". Rob, showed my clients what being a "professional" is all about. His team went above and beyond my expectations, working with him is a realtors dream. You can always get in contact with him no matter what day it is, I should also point out you can get in contact with him pass normal business hours. Rob, met everyone's need's and because of that he didn't just make a commission check, he made advocates. I will be referring people to Rob till the end of my career.
Terry on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 04:09 AM
Just wanted to take a moment to sing the praises of Rob Dessommes and Stephen Kremer at PrimeLending. These guys are super responsive and extremely knowledgeable.
Jeff D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/12/2014, 05:12 AM
I have closed over 5 loans with Rob over the years and he is the best in the business. Rob and his assistant Stephen Kremer make the loan process as painless as can be and respond very quickly to phone calls, emails or texts. I just closed another loan last week and would never consider any loan officer other than Rob. No reason to shop around for a loan officer, Rob is the go to guy!”
Vineet M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 04:34 AM
I worked with Rob and Stephen to secure a loan for our first home. They were very easy to work with. They were very responsive and answered any questions that I had. I had a very agressive timeline for closing and they helped secure the loan within 2 weeks. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Rob D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/05/2014, 05:25 AM
Terry D. Posted 04/23/2014 I just wanted to take a moment to sign the praises of Rob Dessommes and Stephen Kremer at PrimeLending. These guys are super responsive and extremely knowledgeable. We closed last week on a home purchase that was quite difficult because of an appraisal and related issues. Ron and Stephen led us through the difficult process and went above and beyond to make sure we had every opportunity to get this transaction done, and get it done right. I am as impressed as I could be with their professionalism and determination. I would highly recommend Rob Dessommes, Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer, and PrimeLending and I look forward to opportuities to refer friends, family and clients to them because I know they can be counted on to do a great job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.