Logo White
Watch Demo

Rob Dessommes | PrimeLending A PlainsCapital Company

Own this business?
5.0
144 reviews
|Finance|Dallas, TX 75252

18111 Preston Rd #500, Dallas, TX 75252

(972) 407-7907

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

AAFMAA Mortgage Services LLC
5.0
(2) · Finance

639 Executive Place

(844) 422-3622

7 people are looking at this business

Members Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

600 Old Country Rd

(516) 622-9000

12 people are looking at this business

American United Mortgage Corporation
5.0
(5) · Finance

1010 Huntcliff NE #1350

(770) 518-2438

2 people are looking at this business

Guaranteed Rate Affinity Simsbury CT
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

700 Hopmeadow St

(860) 459-7672

2 people are looking at this business

St Croix Home Loans
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

106 Main St S

(651) 330-5507

3 people are looking at this business

Mortgages By Nancy Williams
5.0
(4) · Finance

100

(618) 410-4629

4 people are looking at this business

About

Rob Dessommes, NMLS # 176534, is a Senior Loan Officer in the Dallas, Texas location, at Prime Lending a Plains Capital Company. As a leading Texas home loan specialist, Rob has arranged mortgage financing for more than 3,100 families since 1993.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5133
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Bentz on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 06:43 AM
Rob and Stephen are an amazing team! We have a very complicated file and they were able to close quickly when others said no. They have our highest recommendation and I will be using them many more times. Prime Lending is our first choice now!
Jonathan Kobler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:03 AM
I've had the privilege of working with Rob on several transactions. As a realtor I appreciate his knowledge and follow through. He has done a great job for my clients and would highly recommend him.
Ana Del Angel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 07:00 AM
It was a rough process for me, but surely Rob and his team did an amazing job on turning my dream into reality. 02/09/2017 is when I closed my home . I still can't believe . Truly an honor to work with Rob, Kyle , & Stephen . I love my new home. Patience is the key and that's something they have if anyone is looking for a home I would highly recommend them
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Doug Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 13:44 PM
Crystal D. Buckingham on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2016, 05:43 AM
I recently (Wednesday) just closed on my first home! The entire time Mr. Rob and his team kept everything timely and precise!!! The times I would get nervous I could easily pick up the phone and ask a million questions to feel reassured and EVERY question would get answered with NO hesitation. I am grateful for Mr. Rob and his team! They were there every step of the way definitely lending a hand! Do NOT go with anyone else BUT them!
Sherry Fidel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2016, 08:05 AM
You couldn't ask for a better loan officer than Rob Dessommes and his team @ Prime Lending! Knowledgeable, professional, and hardworking ...closed my loan in less than 30 days!
Zach Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 13:37 PM
One of the best loan officers in Dallas-Fort Worth! A family member recommended him. He took the time to go over my credit report and finances to get me the best deal possible. Mr. Dessommes and his team, including Stephen Kremer, worked tirelessly and efficiently on my behalf. Dessommes and PrimeLending provided superior customer service throughout the complex homebuying process. I would highly recommend him and his hardworking team to anyone considering a home purchase!
Jean Riddle Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 09:22 AM
Rob was my uncles loan officer so we had the privilege of working with him on the closing side. Working for a title company we interact with many different lenders and loan officers every day. Rob and his team were a pleasure through the entire process and we hope to work with them again very soon!! Thanks Rob! Jean Taylor and Toni Strickland, Archer Title of Texas, Inc.
amanda e. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 19:23 PM
The best in the business Rob has done three mortgage loans for me now and he is the best in the business. He is always extremely helpful and very, very quick to respond at anytime of the day. Whenever I have a mortgage question he is my go to guy and I'll never use anyone else in the business. I honestly can't say enough good things about him - he is awesome and has guided me through all of my mortgages with helpful and clear information. Always honest, thorough and on top of everything.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.