Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rob Dessommes | PrimeLending A PlainsCapital Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
146 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Dallas, TX 75252

18111 Preston Rd #500, Dallas, TX 75252

(972) 407-7907

https://www.robdessommes.com/m/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

1910 Pacific Avenue

(972) 673-0757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Finance
5.0
(30) · Finance

4209 Gateway Dr

(817) 488-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

5000 Legacy Dr #160

(214) 770-5603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Finance

200

(214) 219-0360

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Finance

14160 Dallas Pkwy

(201) 498-9300

3 people are looking at this business

About

Rob Dessommes, NMLS # 176534, is a Senior Loan Officer in the Dallas, Texas location, at Prime Lending a Plains Capital Company. As a leading Texas home loan specialist, Rob has arranged mortgage financing for more than 3,100 families since 1993.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
146 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Bentz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 06:43 AM
Rob and Stephen are an amazing team! We have a very complicated file and they were able to close quickly when others said no. They have our highest recommendation and I will be using them many more times. Prime Lending is our first choice now!
Jonathan Kobler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:03 AM
I've had the privilege of working with Rob on several transactions. As a realtor I appreciate his knowledge and follow through. He has done a great job for my clients and would highly recommend him.
Ana Del Angel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 07:00 AM
It was a rough process for me, but surely Rob and his team did an amazing job on turning my dream into reality. 02/09/2017 is when I closed my home . I still can't believe . Truly an honor to work with Rob, Kyle , & Stephen . I love my new home. Patience is the key and that's something they have if anyone is looking for a home I would highly recommend them
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Doug Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 13:44 PM
Crystal D. Buckingham on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 05:43 AM
I recently (Wednesday) just closed on my first home! The entire time Mr. Rob and his team kept everything timely and precise!!! The times I would get nervous I could easily pick up the phone and ask a million questions to feel reassured and EVERY question would get answered with NO hesitation. I am grateful for Mr. Rob and his team! They were there every step of the way definitely lending a hand! Do NOT go with anyone else BUT them!
Sherry Fidel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 08:05 AM
You couldn't ask for a better loan officer than Rob Dessommes and his team @ Prime Lending! Knowledgeable, professional, and hardworking ...closed my loan in less than 30 days!
Zach Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 13:37 PM
One of the best loan officers in Dallas-Fort Worth! A family member recommended him. He took the time to go over my credit report and finances to get me the best deal possible. Mr. Dessommes and his team, including Stephen Kremer, worked tirelessly and efficiently on my behalf. Dessommes and PrimeLending provided superior customer service throughout the complex homebuying process. I would highly recommend him and his hardworking team to anyone considering a home purchase!
Jean Riddle Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 09:22 AM
Rob was my uncles loan officer so we had the privilege of working with him on the closing side. Working for a title company we interact with many different lenders and loan officers every day. Rob and his team were a pleasure through the entire process and we hope to work with them again very soon!! Thanks Rob! Jean Taylor and Toni Strickland, Archer Title of Texas, Inc.
amanda e. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 19:23 PM
The best in the business Rob has done three mortgage loans for me now and he is the best in the business. He is always extremely helpful and very, very quick to respond at anytime of the day. Whenever I have a mortgage question he is my go to guy and I'll never use anyone else in the business. I honestly can't say enough good things about him - he is awesome and has guided me through all of my mortgages with helpful and clear information. Always honest, thorough and on top of everything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.