Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roach Golf Cars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
61 reviews
|Golf Cart Dealers|Cambridge, MN 55008 United States

2610 Main St S, Cambridge, MN 55008 United States

(763) 689-9618

https://www.roachgolfcars.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Roach Golf Cars has been providing Minnesota and the upper midwest with New, Used and Custom golf cars since 1991. Jack Roach started this company in 1991, his son Tim took over in 2000 and carries the same business traditions to treat each customer fair and always have a great product. Come on in and take a look around, if you need anything please feel free to give us a call. We pride ourselves in offering only the best golf cars at great prices. Our service is second to none and we always treat each customer or company with personalized care. We offer New, Used, Refurbished and Custom golf cars built to your wants and needs. We have a huge selection of parts and accessories. We are an E-Z-

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
61 reviews
549
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Doug M. review for Roach Golf Cars
Doug M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 15:39 PM
I hit a tree with my golfcart and my insurance covered it (Progressive). The repair was done @ Roach in Cambridge, MN which is about 45 minutes away. The repair happened fast and the cart was delivered a few days later. However, after the delivery company left, I took it for a test drive and it wasn't fixed!!! I called Tim, the owner of Roach that afternoon. He personally came out the next morning, took it back to his shop and delivered it fixed early the next morning. No hassles. Excellent customer service, I highly recommend them
Myra Van Delist review for Roach Golf Cars
Myra Van Delist on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 04:02 AM
Tim and Lina were amazing to work with. Easy going, no pressure, kicked back experience. Tim went above and beyond. Would highly recommend working with Roach Golf Cars!
Mary Dordal Anderson review for Roach Golf Cars
Mary Dordal Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 01:11 AM
My sister Karen & I bought a golf car for our grandkids last week & they were just ecstatic! We were so happy to meet Kevin at Roach. He’s a great person, so helpful, so knowledgeable. He gave us a great deal! Thank you Kevin, Tim & all the team at Roach. We couldn’t be happier. May God bless you all.❤️✝️🤗
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jim Burgess review for Roach Golf Cars
Jim Burgess on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 01:06 AM
Great Dealership very friendly and great service
Amy Pearson Slade review for Roach Golf Cars
Amy Pearson Slade on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 01:06 AM
We have learned so much from them, felt very welcome, and comfortable. No pressures, just great. We are super excited and happy with our new to us wheels. Thank you both.
Scott Lampert review for Roach Golf Cars
Scott Lampert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 02:47 AM
Tim and his wife provide amazing customer care. Highly recommend them for any EZ GO cart service or sales. Thank you for the batteries!
Mike Gensmer review for Roach Golf Cars
Mike Gensmer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 06:22 AM
My family and I just purchased our first cart!! We love it they took amazing care of us I recommend them to anybody looking for a cart they will have the perfect one for your needs!!
Kevin Robinson review for Roach Golf Cars
Kevin Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 02:55 AM
Great customer service. Had the cart I needed right in my price range. Tim the owner is easy going and had a great inventory on hand. I would recommend highly. A+A+A+ sales and service.
Mitch Norman review for Roach Golf Cars
Mitch Norman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:35 AM
Great people to deal with, go out of their way to help you out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.