Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
221 reviews
|Tires|Memphis, TN 38128

2919 Covington Pike, Memphis, TN 38128

(901) 381-9020

https://rnrtires.com:443/location/tennessee-memphis-tn/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(29) · Tires

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd

(662) 895-2125
5.0
(3) · Tires

4555 Damascus Rd

(901) 230-6568
4.5
(43) · Auto Repair

2032 Sycamore View Rd

(901) 372-3716
4.5
(186) · Tires
4.5
(24) · Motorcycle Repair
About

RNR Wheels and Tires offers all major brand tires and wheels for your vehicle. Whether it's 22 inch wheels and tires for your dream ride or new passenger tires for the family minivan, you deserve the best, and we strive to give you every option to have it. RNR Wheels and Tires may be the only place to rent to own custom wheels and tires, but did you know that it's also the BEST place to buy them too?!? Buy or rent to own, its up to you. 120 days same as cash.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
221 reviews
5182
  
410
  
37
  
24
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Latonia Williams-Davenport review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Latonia Williams-Davenport on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
James Hines review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
James Hines on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 04:33 AM
They are liars and they stolen my wheels talking about he dispose of them the wheels was worth 2500 so I dam well you didn’t dispose of them
Sandy Lemmon review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Sandy Lemmon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 16:12 PM
Very friendly. I left my car with Cory to be fixed,
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Aaron West review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Aaron West on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 19:14 PM
Huge help...Got me and my family back home in a pinch. Thanks you RNR for being so helpful! Great guys.
Larry E. Gladney Jr. review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Larry E. Gladney Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 18:42 PM
They are fast, friendly and have great prices, they also respond to your needs quickly
G Wesley Perry review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
G Wesley Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 07:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Hershel Thrasher review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Hershel Thrasher on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 19:42 PM
I bent a rim on my way from Gulfport to Arkansas and Mr. Lewis is going above and beyond to help me out. Great people here and I would recommend them to anyone.
Tommy O Smith review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Tommy O Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 08:28 AM
Chris Reed review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Chris Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 18:33 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.