Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RNR Tire Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
260 reviews
|Tires|Tyler, TX 75701

2110 W SW Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 707-2012

https://www.rnrwheels.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(25) · Tires

1880 South Dickinson Dr

(903) 683-2828

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(64) · Tires

321 S Bonner Ave

(903) 592-6541
4.7
(156) · Automotive

1103 US-79

(903) 655-6929

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(144) · Automotive

109 Crockett Rd

(903) 723-4242

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(145) · Tires

102 N Chestnut St

(903) 342-6987

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(55) · Tires

2504 Estes Pkwy

(903) 758-4093
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
260 reviews
5206
  
417
  
33
  
23
  
120
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2021, 00:30 AM
Jacki found the best tires for my car, and at a super great price!!! And the entire staff treated me like family! So I will definitely go back, and recommend RNR Tire to everyone! ~ Thanks Team!
Lynette Rose Faust on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:49 AM
great customer service and great price
Terri Kunert-Scamardo on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 08:22 AM
They were just getting ready to close when I called them with a flat tire. They stayed, took my tire off, showed me everything about it even though it couldn’t be fixed because the nail was through the sidewall. They made sure I had enough air in it as it was a slow leak and put the tire back on. No charge. Great service!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Crystal Wilcher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:53 AM
These guys at RNR Tires are the best. Very professional and friendly. Great customer service. Always willing to help. Will most definitely be using them again in the future.
Dave May on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 16:29 PM
Excellent service! Reggie was awesome, he helped me find the perfect wheels for my ride!
RevEdwardand Hulet Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 13:00 PM
Inconsiderate. Unprofessional: The guy that worked on my tires was rude and kept saying fly comments every time I said anything or asked a question like I was bothering him. I went in for a leaking tire and was there for over an hour......
Alan Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 07:07 AM
I bought a set of tires from this place and they told me “complimentary tire rotations” come with the set of tires. I went in there to get said tire rotation, and I was told It was going to be a 1.5 hour wait time because they only had one employee working...No thanks, I’ll go right down the street to your competition and buy my tires and get a tire rotation in less than 10 minutes.
Christina K Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:43 AM
nice stuff. you buy straight out or rent to own
Kris Downey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:29 AM
So if you need new tires or wheels this is the place to go they are great and will fiance anyone and very affordable. If you say I sent you we both get a better deal. Did I mention they are great people to do business with
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.