Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rnr Custom Wheels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Norfolk, VA 23518

818 E Little Creek Rd, Norfolk, VA 23518

(757) 588-7655

https://rnrtires.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

22251 Brewers Neck Blvd

(757) 238-2240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

4969 Cleveland St

(757) 490-9645
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1400 Old Atlantic Ave

(757) 390-4333
About

RNR Custom Wheels & Tires of Virginia is your one-stop, on-the-spot wheel and tire headquarters. If you're looking for a complete line of quality brand name tires and wheels with easy payment options, RNR is the place to go. We understand that you deserve the best, and we strive to give you just that. For years, we have provided our customers with the latest products and unprecedented services for everything we sell. Our great customer service and products is what keeps our customers coming back. From the latest and best in tire technology to the latest styles in custom wheels, we strive to keep your vehicle looking good and riding great. RNR can get you out on the road quickly and at an aff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Matt Lundy on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/11/2020, 23:39 PM
    5 ⭐️ Everyone gets the VIP treatment!! Go ask for Jason and you’ll see why these guys from start to finish are a class act. 100% recommended !
    Charlie Benton Taylor III on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/23/2019, 15:26 PM
    First and foremost, I would be so delighted to share my experience that I received with James Lovelace and my friends at RNR. I tried correcting my right passenger tie rod and I ended up going to RNR because I couldn’t imagine going to anybody else. The customer service I received when I went in there was superb and I felt like such a family member when I walked in. James is the man with the plan and kudos to the RNR team for taking care of me for the holidays. MERRY CHRISTMAS GUYS !! I genuinely appreciate you all !
    Cody Andrews on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/31/2019, 04:51 AM
    Got my truck leveled and slapped some fresh Ballistic Rages on my F150. The alignment wasnt done correctly so when I brought it back to the shop one of the employees offered to cut some plastic out where I was rubbing free of charge as compensation for me having to come back and get the alignment done again. Great guys! Fast and timely and great customer service. Highly recommend
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    Niecy Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/09/2019, 01:33 AM
    James Lovelace took care my car, perhaps the BEST customer service I’ve received from a car care place. I highly recommend anyone to go see him @ E. Little Creek
    Andrew Glover on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/10/2019, 03:40 AM
    Service is great. The workers treat you with respect and you feel like your at home. Come on down and get you some new rims at Rnr Norfolk. Ask for James He’s the man
    Alec Munguia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/10/2019, 03:14 AM
    Service is amazing!! Treats everyone like family! They hooked me and my brothers up with a nice set of tires and rims! GO GET YOUR RIMS!!!
    Steven Stansall on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/10/2019, 01:54 AM
    Rnr has been one of the best places to get new wheels and tires. Customer service is at 1000%. Glad I came to them for my new wheels! Ask for James and he will do whatever he can to get you looking A1!!
    Raynetta Gainey-Booker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/24/2018, 03:01 AM
    Everyone that works here are excellent people. They gave me the best deal and was always pleasant when I called or had an concern. If you need tires or rims, go to RNR on little creek rd.
    Samantha Wright on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/27/2017, 02:53 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.