Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RnD Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

11119 Rockville Pike, Ste 402, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 984-0012

https://rnddental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

2 people are looking at this business

About

RnD Dental was founded in 2004 by Regina Stryapko D.D.S. and Dmitriy Itskovich D.D.S. with the vision of creating a dental practice that offers superior service while putting the patient's dignity first. With advanced post graduate training in dental implants, endodontics and periodontic surgery, the team of highly trained specialists at RnD Dental are exceptionally qualified to treat everything you need to preserve and maintain a healthy smile. Visit today for the highest standards in patient centric dental care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KARINA D. review for RnD Dental
KARINA D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 20:10 PM
I have been coming to this dental facility for over 7 years. Dr. Parikh and his staff (Omar and the receptionist) are amazing. Friendly, helpful, attentive, respectful. Dr. Parikh takes his time with patients and address ALL of my concerns. Prior to moving closer to the office, I use to travel 45minutes to them. I love this place. If you need a dentist, please go there.
Business Response:

Thank you very much. It was nice to see you. Our practice thrives on the trust and confidence of our loyal patient family base.

HENRI G. review for RnD Dental
HENRI G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 07:00 AM
After some postponement I had this week the periodic dental cleaning and exam in Dr. Parikh's office. All staff were very careful with protection and hygiene. As far as I can judge the hygienist did a first-rate job. I am pleased I went in.
Business Response:

THANKS FOR YOUR TRUST AND CONFIDENCE. TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK.

ANNA S. review for RnD Dental
ANNA S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 10:01 AM
Having my teeth cleaned
Business Response:

Thanks for you trust and confidence!

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
DOROTHY P. review for RnD Dental
DOROTHY P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 22:34 PM
Thanks to the doctor and team for taking such good care of me during my extraction .. to me it was very scary the doctor and staff kept me calm and pain free during the procedure .. next day still painfree😊 this is the place to go for good care
Business Response:

Thank you very much. Glad I was able to help you!

JUDITH S. review for RnD Dental
JUDITH S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 04:42 AM
.My apptm was on the first day dental offices were allowed to be open, since the virus. The doctor and his staff were extremely organized, with all safety precautions followed. I felt safe and in very able hands, as a sequence of tests, measurements, X-rays, and impressions were performed, with explanations easily forth-coming.
Business Response:

Thank you very much. Glad to be able to help you! Have a great Memorial day weekend!!! Stay safe and Be well!!!

MARTA M. review for RnD Dental
MARTA M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/03/2020, 12:26 PM
I’m very happy with attention that I have received. The follow up appointments have been great I have never felt rush. The mouth devise have really improved my sleep, I don’t feel tired, I’m full of energy, after adjusting the device 10 turns my mouth is completely closed at night no dryness on my lips. I’m very happy
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your feedback. Very happy to be able to help you!!!

NORMA G. review for RnD Dental
NORMA G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 13:27 PM
very good
Business Response:

Thank you very much!!!

RODNEY S. review for RnD Dental
RODNEY S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 08:59 AM
Very professional
Business Response:

Truly appreciate your feedback. It helps to increase the moral of our staff. Thank you!

Anonymous review for RnD Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:31 AM
Very good service. Dr. Parikh and the Hygienist both are very knowledgeable.
Business Response:

Thank you! staff gets motivated with those kind words!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.