Logo White
Watch Demo

RnD Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

11119 Rockville Pike, Ste 402, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 984-0012

https://rnddental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
About

RnD Dental was founded in 2004 by Regina Stryapko D.D.S. and Dmitriy Itskovich D.D.S. with the vision of creating a dental practice that offers superior service while putting the patient's dignity first. With advanced post graduate training in dental implants, endodontics and periodontic surgery, the team of highly trained specialists at RnD Dental are exceptionally qualified to treat everything you need to preserve and maintain a healthy smile. Visit today for the highest standards in patient centric dental care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KARINA D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/08/2020, 20:10 PM
I have been coming to this dental facility for over 7 years. Dr. Parikh and his staff (Omar and the receptionist) are amazing. Friendly, helpful, attentive, respectful. Dr. Parikh takes his time with patients and address ALL of my concerns. Prior to moving closer to the office, I use to travel 45minutes to them. I love this place. If you need a dentist, please go there.
Business Response:

Thank you very much. It was nice to see you. Our practice thrives on the trust and confidence of our loyal patient family base.

HENRI G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/07/2020, 07:00 AM
After some postponement I had this week the periodic dental cleaning and exam in Dr. Parikh's office. All staff were very careful with protection and hygiene. As far as I can judge the hygienist did a first-rate job. I am pleased I went in.
Business Response:

THANKS FOR YOUR TRUST AND CONFIDENCE. TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK.

ANNA S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/11/2020, 10:01 AM
Having my teeth cleaned
Business Response:

Thanks for you trust and confidence!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
DOROTHY P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/05/2020, 22:34 PM
Thanks to the doctor and team for taking such good care of me during my extraction .. to me it was very scary the doctor and staff kept me calm and pain free during the procedure .. next day still painfree😊 this is the place to go for good care
Business Response:

Thank you very much. Glad I was able to help you!

JUDITH S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/23/2020, 04:42 AM
.My apptm was on the first day dental offices were allowed to be open, since the virus. The doctor and his staff were extremely organized, with all safety precautions followed. I felt safe and in very able hands, as a sequence of tests, measurements, X-rays, and impressions were performed, with explanations easily forth-coming.
Business Response:

Thank you very much. Glad to be able to help you! Have a great Memorial day weekend!!! Stay safe and Be well!!!

MARTA M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/03/2020, 12:26 PM
I’m very happy with attention that I have received. The follow up appointments have been great I have never felt rush. The mouth devise have really improved my sleep, I don’t feel tired, I’m full of energy, after adjusting the device 10 turns my mouth is completely closed at night no dryness on my lips. I’m very happy
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your feedback. Very happy to be able to help you!!!

NORMA G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/28/2020, 13:27 PM
very good
Business Response:

Thank you very much!!!

RODNEY S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/07/2020, 08:59 AM
Very professional
Business Response:

Truly appreciate your feedback. It helps to increase the moral of our staff. Thank you!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 01:31 AM
Very good service. Dr. Parikh and the Hygienist both are very knowledgeable.
Business Response:

Thank you! staff gets motivated with those kind words!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.