Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rmg real estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
170 reviews
|Real Estate|Anchorage, AK 99503

101 W. Benson Blvd.; Suite 503, Ste 503, Anchorage, AK 99503

(907) 830-6540

https://www.alaskahomesearch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

230 Paulson Ave # 68

(907) 357-2000
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

10520 Old Eagle River Rd

(907) 694-9555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4237 E Meridian Loop

(907) 357-4367
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2525 Blueberry Rd Suite #105

(907) 277-2484
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1530 Gambell St

(907) 522-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

750 E Fireweed Ln # 101

(907) 243-4215
About

RMG Real Estate Experts is located at 101 W. Benson Blvd. Suite 503, Anchorage, AK. This business specializes in Real Estate Agents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
170 reviews
5110
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KelliandNikolay Barkov review for Rmg real estate
KelliandNikolay Barkov on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 09:49 AM
Christopher Byrd review for Rmg real estate
Christopher Byrd on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:47 AM
Heather Lockwood review for Rmg real estate
Heather Lockwood on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2016, 08:24 AM
When John Wakefield called my husband and me about purchasing our new home, we thought we were months away from being able to do so. However, with his help, we started the process six months sooner than we expected. He was attentive to our needs, answered questions before we knew what to ask him and burned the midnight oil to get ensure that we were able to purchase the home of our dreams. Throughout the entire process, he was friendly and helpful and his upbeat personality made the entire process go smoothly. I couldn’t be happier with our experience with him and RMG Keller-Williams and I would encourage everyone to seek out his assistance with buying a home.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Karin Parcha review for Rmg real estate
Karin Parcha on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 02:06 AM
Thank you RMG Real Estate for all of your help finding us a new home! The RMG team was personal, professional, and always on it!
Chance Gosch review for Rmg real estate
Chance Gosch on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 08:57 AM
Working with RMG was awesome and effortless. They had everything on their end taken care of, right from the start. It was like having a professional nascar pit crew. Jay Bruzas was the man, I would recommend him 100%.
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review! We are always thrilled to help our clients!

Kelli Riley review for Rmg real estate
Kelli Riley on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 07:31 AM
Jay and the team at RMG Real Estate were a pleasure to work with. We moved from CA to an unknown area. Thanks to their wonderful website and Jay's enthusiasm, we were able to find a house that we love in an area that we love (sight unseen). Not only did we find a great realtor, we found a friend.
Business Response:

Congratulations on your home purchase! We're so happy Jay could help you out - He's a wonderful guy! :D

Jerry Fetta review for Rmg real estate
Jerry Fetta on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 05:24 AM
Is there a spot to give 10 stars? The ONLY real estate team I recommend in Alaska!
Kelli Clark-Reed review for Rmg real estate
Kelli Clark-Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 04:46 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Kelli!

Randy Lusk review for Rmg real estate
Randy Lusk on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2015, 06:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.