Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rmg real estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
155 reviews
|Real Estate|Anchorage, AK 99503

101 W. Benson Blvd.; Suite 503, Ste 503, Anchorage, AK 99503

(907) 830-6540

https://www.alaskahomesearch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

230 Paulson Ave # 68

(907) 357-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

10520 Old Eagle River Rd

(907) 694-9555
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4237 E Meridian Loop

(907) 357-4367
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2525 Blueberry Rd Suite #105

(907) 277-2484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1530 Gambell St

(907) 522-7000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

750 E Fireweed Ln # 101

(907) 243-4215

2 people are looking at this business

About

RMG Real Estate Experts is located at 101 W. Benson Blvd. Suite 503, Anchorage, AK. This business specializes in Real Estate Agents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
155 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drew Petrone review for Rmg real estate
Drew Petrone on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 03:51 AM
It’s been great working with Toby Blodgett. He found me exactly what I was looking for at a great price. He was quick to let me see the place and got the offer submitted within hours. And we won with a tight bid right at my budget.
Rod N Dina Ramirez review for Rmg real estate
Rod N Dina Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 05:29 AM
I just recently sold my house in Palmer. My wife and I had the opportunity to meet and work with one of the best in the real estate business. Mr. Joseph Gugel is a person who truly cared for his client and us the seller. I can’t say enough how lucky we were to have worked with Joseph and his client. I feel that Mr. Gugel deserves to have people know that there is honest and truly good people out there to make the process effortless and smooth! Thank you again. Kind regards, Rod and Dina Ramirez
Beth Silverstein Ujvary review for Rmg real estate
Beth Silverstein Ujvary on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 07:56 AM
Bryce Humphries and RMG made a long distance move much easier. He did long FaceTime walk through appointments for us, looked for houses he knew would match our interests, put us in touch with people in the community for things like home owners insurance, car insurance, lenders, landscapers etc. top notch customer service. I cannot say enough good things about him and his group. If you want great customer service and a great buying experience he is the one to go to! I highly recommend him and the RMG team.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Beth. And congratulations on your new home!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jacob Chambers review for Rmg real estate
Jacob Chambers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 03:29 AM
John W. and the RMG team were fantastic to work with. John is extremely courteous, timely, knowledgeable, and FUN to work with! He helped me walk through the investment potential of buying a duplex; and then when I pivoted to a single family home instead, he was able to switch gears and help me and my family find the right home for our needs. Late nights or early mornings, he was always getting things DONE. Whether it was negotiating with the sellers (and advising us on how to do so) or negotiating repairs he was consistently working for and serving us in the best way possible. I highly recommend him and the RMG team!
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful message.

Chauntel Tes review for Rmg real estate
Chauntel Tes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 03:33 AM
Bryce was so helpful and got us in a home right before Christmas!
Rosemarie Hotch review for Rmg real estate
Rosemarie Hotch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 07:07 AM
Michael King and his team are the best. When I need a REALTOR he is the one I go to. Another deal closed. His connections are the KEY!
Sommer Rose Caudill review for Rmg real estate
Sommer Rose Caudill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 05:50 AM
Shout out to RMG Real Estate/Keller Williams Realty for the assistance after the 2018 Earthquake! Thankyou!
Derrick Aardvark Zoolander Solomon review for Rmg real estate
Derrick Aardvark Zoolander Solomon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 06:38 AM
Jared is such an amazing realtor and just blew us away with how perfect he was!
Sameon Keene review for Rmg real estate
Sameon Keene on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 04:41 AM
They were thoughtful and straightforward through the home buying process. Skipping over the useless details and thoroughly explaining the key details.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.