Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rmg real estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
155 reviews
|Real Estate|Anchorage, AK 99503

101 W. Benson Blvd.; Suite 503, Ste 503, Anchorage, AK 99503

(907) 830-6540

https://www.alaskahomesearch.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

230 Paulson Ave # 68

(907) 357-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

10520 Old Eagle River Rd

(907) 694-9555
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4237 E Meridian Loop

(907) 357-4367

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2525 Blueberry Rd Suite #105

(907) 277-2484
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1530 Gambell St

(907) 522-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

750 E Fireweed Ln # 101

(907) 243-4215

2 people are looking at this business

About

RMG Real Estate Experts is located at 101 W. Benson Blvd. Suite 503, Anchorage, AK. This business specializes in Real Estate Agents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
155 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Bailey on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2021, 11:39 AM
Hello people, Mr Billy Mike is a very committed and trustworthy trader, after falling into the hands of different scams who almost made me give up in Forex/Binary Trade I finally met Mr Billy Mike who helped me, With $1,200 I earned up to $14,500 within the first two weeks of trade, he’s very legit and withdrawals with him is very easy without any extra commission. Contact Him now Email: Mikeforextrading681@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(586)737-5035
Jon Brandt on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 06:06 AM
This team is so great to work with. They have strong leadership, vision and focus. I have used them for buying and selling with great results every time. I am sure I will use them again when the need arises in the future!
Business Response:

Thanks Jon! We love working with you!

Monir Hossain on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 07:57 AM
Hello friends, Instead of going for a loan I decided to invest in Bitcoin and Forex trade with Mrs Linda Kelvin, after I've read so many good reviews about her. I am glad to tell you that she is the only legit trader I know. You can invest safely with her, there are no hidden charges. With an investment of $500 you can make more than $6000 in 7 days. Contact her on Email:lindakelvin2828@gmail.com Whatsapp: +14197763318
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jimmy Pritchett on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 10:15 AM
I consider myself a reasonable person. Both a teacher and military member. But, I'm going to be honest, 9 weeks without heat/hot water was a bummer after moving into our newly purchased home though Keller Williams. It's even harder to watch your 5 year old daughter go through something that seemed so unnecessary. My real estate agents were quick to get things signed and done, LJ Kennedy even expressing that we didn't have leverage because our loan was delayed by a week, but when I informed him of a staggering bill that would exceed well over $4000 dollars my real estate agent pushed me to an attorney and the HWA. Now, I'm nearing 6 months from the issue and nothing has been done. I definitely feel more could have been done, what's the point of having a real estate agent if this was the result?
Business Response:

Hey Jimmy, sorry for your troubles after closing on your property! We are looking forward to helping you explore your options to remedy the situation!

Evana Maile Newberry on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:59 AM
Ask for Ralphie Morel. Our home was listed and got two offers in a week, ultimately selling for more than we asked. He coordinated with our team for our next home (we also used KW) and they were able to navigate a seamless sale/purchase and closing dates on same day!
Kenzy Milli on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 01:44 AM
FOREX/CRYPTO TRADING INVESTMENT If you have not invested with Zaheer Eedris, then you should not give up on trading yet because you have not invested with the best Forex and binary expert. I have traded with three wrong people on three different platforms until I found out about Zaheer Eedris. He did a marvelous job with my $500 and I earned $6,700 in 7days. He's an expert to trust. 100% legit and fast payout of profit. You have proven to me sir Zaheer Eedris that Forex/Crypto trading pays and I will forever be grateful. God bless you sir. Contact him on ; Email:zaheereedris01@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1432 245-7383
Sarah Stansberry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 02:22 AM
First off I want to thank Jennifer Legorreta! She was an incredible realtor to work with as she exhibited patience and remained professional throughout the whole process! As a lender I know things come up and they will always come up in the purchase of a home. As problems arose and hurdles came up, she showed nothing shy of integrity and never once was negative. That’s the real test of character, in this industry. You need a realtor who can problem solve! I really appreciate her collaboration and her help; she’s been nothing but professional in her line of work. I would highly recommend Jennifer Legorreta to my clients.
Hans Rodvik on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 04:04 AM
Phenomenal group of highly skilled professionals who know how to take care of their clients and have an awesome time doing so! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my real estate needs.
Crystal Hamlin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 08:38 AM
Nice group of people to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.