Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rl Howell Dds & Associates, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
13 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Suffolk, VA 23434

102 Western Ave, Suffolk, VA 23434

(757) 539-7695

http://www.rlhdds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960
5.0
(8) · Dental

3304 Arctic Ave

(757) 481-3305
5.0
(490) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
5.0
(64) · Oral Surgeons

350 Johnstown Road

(757) 547-9725
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(573) · Oral Surgeons

933 First Colonial Rd

(757) 777-9883
About

Specialties We are a general dentistry practice that has served Suffolk and the wider community since 1959. We believe that oral health is a vital part of a person's general well-being. Our mission is to treat each patient in a kind, comfortable, and compassionate way; to provide the highest quality dental care; and to restore each patient to optimal oral health. Our aim is to treat you like we would treat our family from the moment you walk in the door and throughout the course of your treatment. Our state-of-the-art office, equipped with your comfort and safety in mind, features digital X-rays, air abrasion micro-dentistry, laser technology, and CEREC ® 3D chairside labs. By combining

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
13 reviews
510
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review3.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/17/2014, 06:02 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/17/2014, 04:45 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/22/2014, 03:00 AM
The staff is very friendly and they have a lot of newer technology. I was very pleased with their service, but not the billing department. On our first visit, they charged us full price for the services up front without realizing that our insurance had a cap on how much we could be charged. It took several visits to the the office and a couple months before we finally got our money refunded. First, we were told that they hadn t received the insurance information. Twice we were told that checks don t go out until the end of the month. They gave us an account credit at one despite us telling them we wanted a refund, not a credit. Another time, the woman who handled the bookkeeping wasn t there. Most recently, my husband went for a visit and was charged nothing even though they now had the information on allotted charges from our insurance company. It took two and half months for our insurance to pay them in full and in the meanwhile, we weren t sent a bill until only recently. Then they
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Felicita Velazquez on Wellness

8 years ago

12/18/2012, 00:21 AM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/12/2012, 12:18 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Evans on Wellness

9 years ago

12/30/2011, 12:37 PM
They were ready to see me when I showed up for my appointment. I never had to wait for them to show up. The dentist and staff were so friendly and accommodating. I have never felt more welcome at a dental appointment! They were so happy to answer each and every question I had. They also encouraged me to call if I need any more answers in the future. I thought the staff was amazing; they were so friendly and helpful, and made sure I felt welcome there. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/28/2011, 01:24 AM
Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Yes, I was able to rinse Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 05:38 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/16/2011, 09:31 AM
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.