Logo White
Watch Demo

Riverwalk Dental

Own this business?
4.7
13 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85712

3945 E Fort Lowell Rd, Ste 210, Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 628-2818

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Arizona Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons
4.9
(235) · Dental

1876 E Innovation Park Dr

(520) 214-1563

1 person is looking at this business

Oro Valley Dental Arts
4.9
(150) · Endodontists

9000 N Oracle Rd building a

(520) 297-2007

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Designer Dental Group we promise to treat you with compassion and respect while educating you about the health of your mouth. Our goal is to work with you to restore your mouth to be healthy, functional and beautiful.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Y. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 03:35 AM
I broke a small part of my tooth and scheduled an appointment, and when I went in the next day I found out I needed a crown. Dr. Nagao and the Designer Dental staff gave me all the information I needed and even let me watch as they made the crown in-house! The office is beautiful and their staff is friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. I had a fantastic experience and will definitely be returning for more routine dental work with them :)
Jeff H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:12 AM
Hands down, the best dental experience I have ever had. I'm not proud of the fact that I have fear of dental pain, have had it my entire life. However, there comes a point when you have no choice but to deal with it. Josh and his staff are as compassionate and understanding as anyone can be. They calmed me down, explained what needed to be done, came up with a plan, and executed that plan. Josh is the only Dentist I will see, and refer friends and family to. Five stars are not enough for this group.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 05:58 AM
My daughter is 8 and saw Dr. Sailer before he retired. Once Dr. Nagao took over the transition was seemless. My daughter never complained and everyone made her feel comfortable and they took excellent care.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
agitjack on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/29/2012, 01:52 AM
I initially thought Dr. Dehnert would be a wonderful dentist. His office was clean, the office staff and hygienists were kind, and he seemed pleasant, even likable. After bringing my 7 year old, we had a different opinion entirely. He and his wife (Dr. Mednick) were both rude and impatient when my son became nervous. To make matters worse, the fillings he did fell out. When we returned to have them redone (which is no picnic for a child), he was curt and unapologetic. He didn't even bother to greet me. Nearly every filling he has done on my son has since fallen out and he has been unwilling to stand by his work. He has reacted with indignation and shows a total lack of competence in his work...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.