Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverwalk Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
13 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Tucson, AZ 85712

3945 E Fort Lowell Rd, Ste 210, Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 628-2818

https://www.dehnertdental.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

1000 N Silverbell Rd

(520) 624-0035
4.9
(157) · Endodontists

9000 N Oracle Rd building a

(520) 297-2007

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(253) · Dental

1876 E Innovation Park Dr

(520) 214-1563

8 people are looking at this business

About

At Designer Dental Group we promise to treat you with compassion and respect while educating you about the health of your mouth. Our goal is to work with you to restore your mouth to be healthy, functional and beautiful.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jody S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/08/2019, 07:53 AM
What a fantastic office! I have terrible anxiety about going to the dentist and they have been so great with me. I tell everyone how much I love my dentist and my hygienist :) I highly recommend!!
Dana M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/31/2019, 07:38 AM
I am terrified of all dentist. I cry and sometimes scream it is extremely traumatic each time I have to go to one. Dr Josh was so sincere and sweet. He made me feel comfortable and that I was OK before he did anything.He explained everything and they can sedate you so you do see or feel anything.. Exactly what I need.. It was one of the better experiences I have ever had. And I have cleared out several waiting rooms before.
Candace C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 03:01 AM
I was referred to Dr. Nagao by my brother after a previous dentist severely damaged 3 teeth to place an ill fitting crown. I was very apprehensive that those teeth could not be saved. Dr. Nagao expertly reconstructed the damaged teeth using the most modern technology and replaced the ill fitting crown from sloppy previous work. And the process was relatively comfortable!! So I will be referring this practice whenever possible. I'll also say that I tried a consultation at a franchise dentist operation and was disgusted with the up-selling of procedures you don't need like root canals. They lure people in with low xrays and then it's all about up-selling for stuff you may or may not need.
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Diane E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 05:03 AM
Dr. Nagao is so welcoming and did such an awesome job on filling two crowns where I had to have root canals. The office is modern and clean and professional looking. This office ROCKS!
Christi A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 03:37 AM
You know when you've found a great dentist. Cleanings are thorough, shots don't hurt, crowns fit nicely, needs or potential issues are discussed, you're treated with care and kindness and you have a sense of well-being that comes from knowing you're in good hands. Dr. Nagao and his wonderful team of professionals are the best of the best. Highly, highly recommend!
Carl H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 02:22 AM
My first visit was today, and Dr. Nagao and his staff were great. I can't think of enough superlatives to describe the friendly relaxing and competent service by everyone that works there. From the instant you walk in they make you feel right at home, and when you leave it's like you have made a new group of friends.
Mark A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 11:05 AM
Thanks so much for getting me in quickly for my tooth gone wild! Your explanations of the various steps through my root canal were very clear and very helpful. The Designer Dental staff sets the bar very high for the combination of compassion and skill... Thanks again!
Becky T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 08:36 AM
I’ve had an old metal filling in my mouth that’s needed attention. For longer than I care to admit. It got to the point that I couldn’t handle the pain any more. I decided to try Dr Nagou out. He’s a very calm patient dentist. Made sure I was ok during the extraction of my tooth. Best dental experience of my life. So glad I’m your new patient.
Sheri N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 09:12 AM
Finding Dr. Nagao was a miracle. I have suffered from extreme tooth sensitivity for many years, and getting my teeth cleaned was a horrendous and traumatic experience. I had the good fortune to learn that Dr. Nagao administers IV sedation and I (nervously) went to him and tried it. It literally changed my life, because getting my teeth cleaned is now pain free. Dr. Nagao is a most caring, capable dentist and the whole office staff is kind and helpful. Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.