Logo White
Watch Demo

Riverwalk Dental

Own this business?
4.6
11 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85712

3945 E Fort Lowell Rd, Ste 210, Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 628-2818

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Oro Valley Dental Arts
5.0
(135) · Endodontists

9000 N Oracle Rd building a

(520) 297-2007

3 people are looking at this business

Arizona Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons
4.9
(254) · Dental

1876 E Innovation Park Dr

(520) 214-1563

About

At Designer Dental Group we promise to treat you with compassion and respect while educating you about the health of your mouth. Our goal is to work with you to restore your mouth to be healthy, functional and beautiful.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/22/2019, 03:01 AM
I was referred to Dr. Nagao by my brother after a previous dentist severely damaged 3 teeth to place an ill fitting crown. I was very apprehensive that those teeth could not be saved. Dr. Nagao expertly reconstructed the damaged teeth using the most modern technology and replaced the ill fitting crown from sloppy previous work.
And the process was relatively comfortable!!

So I will be referring this practice whenever possible. I'll also say that I tried a consultation at a franchise dentist operation and was disgusted with the up-selling of procedures you don't need like root canals. They lure people in with low xrays and then it's all about up-selling for stuff you may or may not need.
Diane E. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 05:03 AM
Dr. Nagao is so welcoming and did such an awesome job on filling two crowns where I had to have root canals. The office is modern and clean and professional looking. This office ROCKS!
Christi A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/28/2018, 03:37 AM
You know when you've found a great dentist. Cleanings are thorough, shots don't hurt, crowns fit nicely, needs or potential issues are discussed, you're treated with care and kindness and you have a sense of well-being that comes from knowing you're in good hands. Dr. Nagao and his wonderful team of professionals are the best of the best. Highly, highly recommend!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carl H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/08/2018, 02:22 AM
My first visit was today, and Dr. Nagao and his staff were great.
I can't think of enough superlatives to describe the friendly relaxing and competent service by everyone that works there.
From the instant you walk in they make you feel right at home, and when you leave it's like you have made a new group of friends.
Mark A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 11:05 AM
Thanks so much for getting me in quickly for my tooth gone wild!
Your explanations of the various steps through my root canal were very clear and very helpful.
The Designer Dental staff sets the bar very high for the combination of compassion and skill...
Thanks again!
Becky T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 08:36 AM
I’ve had an old metal filling in my mouth that’s needed attention. For longer than I care to admit. It got to the point that I couldn’t handle the pain any more. I decided to try Dr Nagou out. He’s a very calm patient dentist. Made sure I was ok during the extraction of my tooth. Best dental experience of my life. So glad I’m your new patient.
Sheri N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 09:12 AM
Finding Dr. Nagao was a miracle. I have suffered from extreme tooth sensitivity for many years, and getting my teeth cleaned was a horrendous and traumatic experience. I had the good fortune to learn that Dr. Nagao administers IV sedation and I (nervously) went to him and tried it. It literally changed my life, because getting my teeth cleaned is now pain free. Dr. Nagao is a most caring, capable dentist and the whole office staff is kind and helpful. Highly recommend!!
Kimberly Y. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 03:35 AM
I broke a small part of my tooth and scheduled an appointment, and when I went in the next day I found out I needed a crown. Dr. Nagao and the Designer Dental staff gave me all the information I needed and even let me watch as they made the crown in-house! The office is beautiful and their staff is friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. I had a fantastic experience and will definitely be returning for more routine dental work with them :)
Jeff H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:12 AM
Hands down, the best dental experience I have ever had. I'm not proud of the fact that I have fear of dental pain, have had it my entire life. However, there comes a point when you have no choice but to deal with it. Josh and his staff are as compassionate and understanding as anyone can be. They calmed me down, explained what needed to be done, came up with a plan, and executed that plan. Josh is the only Dentist I will see, and refer friends and family to. Five stars are not enough for this group.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.