Logo White
Watch Demo

Riverwalk

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
10 reviews
|Apartments|Midvale, UT 84047

River Reserve Ct, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 520-1111

https://www.riverwalkutah.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

4197 S Main St

(801) 716-5170

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

270 N 300 W

(801) 547-0455
4.6
(10) · Real Estate

274 200 S

(801) 534-0332

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(66) · Apartments

60 S Main St

(801) 441-3060

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(75) · Apartments

8176 1300 E

(801) 566-8988
4.4
(45) · Apartments

201 E S Temple

(801) 323-5300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Riverwalk Luxury Apartments in Midvale, Utah invites you to imagine a place where life is luxurious. We are centrally located right in the heart of the Salt Lake City Valley. You will enjoy spectacular mountain views and peaceful living, yet close to shopping, dining, I-15 freeway access and the public transportation, TRAX. Here at Riverwalk you will find our amenities will fit every lifestyle. Enjoy a life of leisure at our glittering swimming pool, year around spa or on our new putting green. For a more active lifestyle you will find our 24 hour state- of- the- art fitness center and access to the Jordan River Walk Way ideal. Inside our plush apartments homes you will enjoy custom features

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Perry on Facebook

5 months ago

04/23/2020, 22:31 PM
My husband and I have lived here since 2016 and we love it!
Michele Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:36 AM
Ernie K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 12:17 PM
Based on our HVAC services to various apartments at Riverwalk Luxury Apartments, Sammy’s Heating and Air would like to share with you our professional opinion about this property and what our impression has been from comments from residents. The apartments are clean and of high quality. We have not seen any issues with safety (not seen the police here even once). Our experience with Brooke and her staff has always been excellent! They are very professional in the way they dress and in the way they interact with the residents. The maintenance supervisor is terrific (thanks, Jared!). Any maintenance issues are addressed promptly and the grounds are kept very clean and nice. The complex is dog friendly. Parking is not a problem. The Jordan River trail is very close and convenient for walking or jogging. There is a large soccer/football field that borders the property, too. This is the best apartment community we have ever seen. The location of Riverwalk is convenient to everything--shops, gas station, restaurants, and it is close to the I-15/I-215 interchange. You can't go wrong if you are considering living at Riverwalk Apartments!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Uriah Lizama on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2016, 01:15 AM
Jaime Mejia on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:12 AM
Been here for over half a year. It's so relaxing and the river is right behind here. I sometimes forget how nice these apts are until someone comes over and visits and tells us how beautiful they are! Just used to it I guess!!!
Ashley Gonzaba on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2014, 01:00 AM
Echo Bonifyde on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2013, 04:35 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Veronica F Castro on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2013, 05:40 AM
Eric Pratt on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/24/2012, 02:12 AM
Nice places, near everything friendly staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.