Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverview Landscaping

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Landscaping|Durango, CO 81301

231 Riverview Dr, Durango, CO 81301

(970) 764-7055

http://durangocolandscapers.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

786 E 6th Ave

(970) 903-4236
About

Riverview Landscaping LLC is a Durango, CO Landscaping Company that specializes in both residential and commercial landscaping. We believe in the importance of superior customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Charlotte R review for Riverview Landscaping
Charlotte R on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/27/2013, 22:23 PM
Simply The Best! I hired Riverview Landscaping to redo a newly installed flagstone patio and outdoor lighting that was poorly constructed. Not only did i get and excellent patio but his attention to lighting details, artistic eye and excellent use of vegetation for our climate has created a first class outdoor space. Top quality, dependable, affordable, detailed and overall nice to work with. I won't consider anyone else for my future needs.
Joe W. review for Riverview Landscaping
Joe W. on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/16/2013, 06:04 AM
Outstanding Job, Professionally Done I hired Kevin to install a drip system and do landscaping after meeting him at the Durango Home and Ranch show. He and his team did an outstanding job for an excellent price.
Durango Resident review for Riverview Landscaping
Durango Resident on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 15:04 PM
Wonderful Attention to Detail We hired Riverview Landscaping to rebuild our patio. Not only did Kevin and his crew do a wonderful job, they were courteous and meticulous. Now we have a great outdoor space to entertain our friends and are even thinking about adding a fire pit for added entertainment and enjoyment.Thanks Kevin.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
anonymous review for Riverview Landscaping
anonymous on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/21/2013, 23:00 PM
Great Job! Kevin did an excellent job! He was very pleasant to work with, got the job done fast, did an exceptionally high quality job and was very affordable. Great experience!
R.N. review for Riverview Landscaping
R.N. on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/21/2013, 12:18 PM
Highly Recommended From initial project design to meticulous landscape completion, Kevin and his crew work hard to insure your job is done right! They are budget-conscious, timely, and always available to assist with service and follow up. I have recommended Riverview Landscaping to many satisfied friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.