Logo White
Watch Demo

Rivertown Law Center

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Legal|Kenner, LA 70062

1824 Williams Blvd Suite C, Ste C. (Across from kenner courthouse), Kenner, LA 70062

(504) 704-1194

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Krebs Farley & Pelleteri
5.0
(4) · Legal

400 Poydras St # 2500

(504) 299-3569

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Loga on Facebook

a month ago

11/11/2019, 02:04 AM
If you are looking for a law firm that truly cares about their clients and diligently work at getting whatever legal matter it is you have resolved.....then
I highly recommend rivertown law center for all of your legal needs!!!
Alexis Dimak on Facebook

7 months ago

05/15/2019, 12:05 PM
I’d honestly be in the dark without their help!! they were quick, communicative, hard working and I would recommend to anyone in need!
Jessica Laurendine on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 06:24 AM
The staff is super friendly! Always welcoming when you walk in, and actually care about you as a person. You’re definitely not just a number to them!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jennifer Arnoult-maunoir on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 03:41 AM
I never had to wait for answers I was taken care of the 1st day I went in. I was always treated like an individual and not just another person walking in the door.!!!! Everyone I suggest my friends and they also felt the same way!!!
Christina Orlando on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 02:01 AM
If your involved in an accident you can definitely depend on this firm to take care of all your needs . Super nice and friendly and they will get the job done!
Bryce Murray on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 02:53 AM
Denny and team are outstanding! As a lawyer I’ve used Denny for my legal needs and would recommend him to all my family and friends.
Jose Chico Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 07:04 AM
Lauren Marino on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 06:04 AM
Highly recommended! Tiffany worked super fast and made everything run so smoothly. Will definitely use Rivertown Law again for any future needs.
Business Response:

Always a pleasure to work for you guys. Appreciate u Honey, you know always call me with whatever u need.

Jamie Kent on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.