Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Surgical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
55 reviews
|Medical Centers|West Columbia, SC 29169

146 N Hospital Dr, #430, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 791-2828

https://www.godaddy.com/domainsearch/find?checkAvail=1&tmskey=dpp_redemption_flow&domainToCheck=riversidesurgical.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

POBox-995 , Chapin , SC , USA

(888) 299-1202
4.8
(299) · Healthcare

4568 Sunset Blvd

(803) 520-5144

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(7) · Medical Centers

3010 Farrow Rd #120

(803) 434-7750
4.6
(692) · Medical Centers

7182 Woodrow St # 200

(803) 749-1111

4 people are looking at this business

4.4
(25) · Healthcare

710 Rabon Rd #100

(803) 462-3680
4.4
(206) · Medical Centers

3924 Fernandina Rd

(803) 561-0015
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
55 reviews
539
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Barte on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:22 AM
Love Dr. Givens and the staff. By far the most organized and efficient medical office I have ever been in my life. Do not have to worry or think about a thing to ask or do- they do it all without asking. From the front office to the back, have always had excellent customer service. Very efficient too.
Tina Patton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 03:05 AM
The Doctors there are great friendly staff. most of them
Lisa Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 04:10 AM
Had gastric bypass surgery almost 13 yrs ago !
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Shell Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 03:02 AM
Dr. Strickland is an amazing Dr. His staff is on point and professional.
Gena Denson Cogswell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:04 AM
Dr.Antonetti is my Doctor.He has operated on me three times.He is an excellent surgeon and a wonderful person.
Nichole Chestnut-Boatwright on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 04:29 AM
Meet Dr Strickland today, great man and will be able to do my husband's hernia surgery in a couple weeks.
KC Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:53 AM
All in all, the best experience that I could hope for. Dr Strickland was great. When I ended up having to go to the ER earlier than expected, Dr Givens was super personable and put me at ease with his dry wit while maintaining impeccable professionalism. I hope you never need them, but if you do, I highly recommend Riverside Surgical Group.
Margaret Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 04:40 AM
Yvette P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 03:48 AM
My first appointment was great. Dr. Strickland was attentive and by the time I left I was feeling comfortable with the procedure. I went for my next appointment to meet with Dr. Strickland and I arrived 10-15 minutes early. As I was signing in someone came behind me and she said I am so late for my appointment, I'm so sorry. The nurse came took her to the back. Another patient came in about 15 minutes late, the same nurse comes to the door and calls that patient, so now, I have been waiting for 40 minutes. So I proceed to ask if I need to reschedule my appointment. The lady at the front counter says, let me call her, well your appointment was at 2 and I said yes and I came in around 1:45-1:50, so I wasn't late. I said I'll just reschedule, by this time, I no longer have confidence in the care I will receive because I feel I am no longer a priority at this point. I have since cancelled all my appointments, how can I trust my life to a care team that can not treat me as a priority?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.