Logo White
Watch Demo

Riverside Oral & Maxillofacial

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Dental|Riverside, CA 92506

3763 Tibbetts St, Riverside, CA 92506

(951) 779-4911

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sumana Anun
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5467 Moreno St

(909) 946-6771

1 person is looking at this business

Canyon Dental Implant Center
5.0
(10) · Dental

16300 Sand Canyon Ave

(949) 727-7000

1 person is looking at this business

Dapper Dentistry
5.0
(70) · Cosmetic Dentists

128 W El Portal

(949) 492-1984

1 person is looking at this business

Oral Surgeon Temecula
5.0
(264) · Dental

31560 Rancho Pueblo Rd Suite #101

(951) 302-9100

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Thomas Redican
5.0
(2) · Dental

686 W Foothill Blvd

(626) 357-3281

1 person is looking at this business

Inland Empire Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons
5.0
(458) · Dental

930 W Foothill Blvd C

(909) 931-9571

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista Mcghee on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 16:39 PM
Outstanding Doctor and outstanding staff! 💯✅❤️
Sadie Cee on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 11:04 AM
I removed all my wisdom teeth last week. Thank you Dr. Kavanagh for the referral! I totally recommend Dr. Eftimie in Riverside. He is amazing. I did not experience any post surgery pain. Only thing was the swelling, I had chipmunk cheeks for like 3 days. But, he made the procedure so much easier & quicker than I expected. I’m so happy with his work and the level of attention and professionalism that he and his staff work with. & this comes from someone who’s always been afraid of dentists. Since the consultation, Dr. Eftimie took his time in educating me about my teeth and the procedure of extracting wisdom teeth. I felt very confident in choosing Dr. Eftimie to remove my wisdom. The office ...  more>>
Roberta Derilo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:31 AM
It was super quick and thorough. My husband had only local anesthetic and we were in and out in 1 hour for 4 wisdoms.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lance W. Sievers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 10:17 AM
Perfect!!! Great staff and amazing doctors. I can't say it enough.
Jodie Ybarra- Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 05:38 AM
I absolutely love the staff, the facility and of course the Dr. The office is beautiful. The staff is professional. Highly recommend Dr. Eftimie for all your Oral Surgery needs �
Linda Aka-Florinda Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 14:52 PM
I am the biggest chicken when it comes to dental work. My Dentist Dr. Lindegren sent me here. Dr. Eftimie and his staff are very friendly, and knowledgeable. I recommend Dr. Eftimie to anyone who is has to have oral surgery!
Antha Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 17:34 PM
Dr. Eftimie and his staff are the most kind, compassionate, professional, knowledgeable,and intuitive in the industry, bar NONE! Our entire family has utilized ROMS for all oral surgery needs from teeth extractions to implants for quite a few years and have experienced nothing but the BEST service, in-house and follow-up telephone calls. Dr. Eftimie cares. His staff cares. We would go nowhere else.
Madison Olson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 15:38 PM
I just got my wisdom teeth out today and I was very anxious but the amazing staff helped calm my nerves and made me feel at home. Thank you so much for making my experience easier
Joleen Grace on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 01:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.