Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rivers Community Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Elizabeth City, NC 27909

W Grice St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909

(252) 338-5065

https://www.beachrivers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2117 Madison Ave

(757) 245-3302
About

Rivers Community Funeral Home is located at 104 S Cobb St, Elizabeth City, NC. This business specializes in Funerals & Memorials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elise Nevius-Rivers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 05:31 AM
Jean Chamblee on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 04:50 AM
My Dad passed away 6 Mar 14, Rivers Comm Funeral Home, was kind, compassionate, caring, understood all of our wishes. My Dad was a Korean War Veteran and to present us the flag to the family, Taps was a touching tribute in honoring our father for serving our country. Thank you.
Sonya Owens on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 02:29 AM
I'm thankful home going services for my Mother were beautiful!! Everyone gave us excellent compassionate service from beginning to the end thank you so very much���
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jean Chamblee on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 01:34 AM
My Dad passed away 6 Mar 14, Rivers Comm Funeral Home, was kind, compassionate, caring, understood all of our wishes. My Dad was a Korean War Veteran and to present us the flag to the family, Taps was a touching tribute in honoring our father for serving our country. Thank you.
Sonya Owens on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 01:11 AM
I'm thankful home going services for my Mother were beautiful!! Everyone gave us excellent compassionate service from beginning to the end thank you so very much���
Gertrude Brownsugasofyne Alexander on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 01:19 AM
Aubrey H J Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 08:57 AM
Karla Evans Brooks on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2015, 04:25 AM
On behalf of the Evans family, we give River's Community Funeral home an excellent rating. We used them for Mother and Daddy and during that difficult time we felt as if we were in good hands. The entire staff was professional from the beginning to the end. Keep up the good work.
Kimberly Williams Griffin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 01:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.